Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
650 S. George Nigh Expy
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 9 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waurika, OK
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The person working aboutvten the night we arrived went out of his way and got our three year old some milk so he could sleep. Very easy to check in. Nice place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
:( nothing
everything.Noise from the highway, dingy.plastic ware for food and beverage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Naperville, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and a great overall visiti
The breakfast was not up to my standards
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, KS
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is an awesome place to stay! Staff, cleanliness, atmosphere were all very impressive.
We were a bit disappointed that the pool and especially the hot tub were closed to the customers. They were still operational, and actually a hot tub is one of the reasons we chose this hotel.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Paoli, OK
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean, convenient, nice breakfast
The district manager was there for at least a month with a dog that howled like a blood hound!!! Not a pleasant thing when you are trying to work or sleep!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Big room, friendly staff.
Small bathtub with anti slip in the bottom making it difficult to take a bath

Good location, very accommodating staff, gave us a late check out with no problem

Couple
Wendy from Midwest City, OK
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were kind and accommodating. The hotel rooms were very nice.
We felt it could have been in better repair...wall mounted hair dryer had to be replaced; room air conditioner required repair; outdoor hot tub was warm with no jets. Breakfast buffet was not replenished in a timely manner. Room not serviced one day.

I think it is commendable that the staff was attentive to our concerns. There just seemed to be more than an acceptable number of challenges to deal with.

Couple
Shawn from Choctaw, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed
Our room was on the side facing the road and traffic nose from semis was pretty loud.
Paul from Spanish Fort, AL
June 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.