Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
650 S. George Nigh Expy
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 10 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
November 13, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
It is located on the highway so it was easy to locate. However, because of the highway construction it was difficult to get to -- which they have no control over. The beds and room were clean.
The ice machine on 2nd floor was broken, so had to go downstairs to get ice. I don't know if it was the ice or the water (or both), but the water tasted terrible. The hot water to make hot tea for breakfast downstairs was only lukewarm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
October 30, 2017
10.0
Huge rooms. Comfortable bed.
We stopped a few days ahead of our arrival date and asked to have rooms near each other on the first floor were assigned rooms across the hall from each other on the first floor. When we arrived on our scheduled day we had completely different rooms.
Couple
Marshall from Muskogee, OK
September 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice size rooms.
Road construction - not hotels fault.
Group Traveler
Gail from Boonville, IN
August 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
April 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
It needs some updating. The walls are dinged, the wall paper was falling off or missing. The shower looked old and grimy. The carpet in the hotel is showing a lot of wear. I understand that updating is expensive but they will have to get to it eventually.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and in a great location with easy access to the highway, restaurants, and shopping.
The only complaint I had was when I booked the room it said that the room would be assigned upon check-in. Which isn't a problem, I was given a double room, but it would have been nice to have the option of a king, if these rooms were available.
Solo Traveler
Christopherj from Wichita, KS
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast.
Room was noisy
Troy from Valliant, OK
December 20, 2016
9.0
Price, location, good bed, clean, staff, breakfast
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eucha, OK
November 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.