Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1034 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area in Marysville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marysville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Burney, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. They also allowed us a late checkout, which we really appreciated. My son loved the pool.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my third time here and has again been a very good experience. Exactly what I want in a hotel.
My only gripe is that the free wifi is extremely slow. I wish they would upgrade the system a tad.....only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms....stayed on the trip down the state and decided to stay there on the way back up. Restaurants within very easy walking distance. Staff was very helpful and everything worked...TV, Internet. Just a very nice stay. We will use again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff is great
This used to be such a nice place. The hallways smelled of smoke, maintenance is lacking, heat in our room did not work, hot water temperature too high, and shower water temperature impossible to maintain. We will look somewhere else next time
Solo Traveler
Paul from North Ogden, UT
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and made my stay pleasant.
A little bit noisy from the floor above and stairwell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hook, NY
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Rodeo, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cesar from Bloomington, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophia from Chino Hills, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean comfortable rooms. Great bedding, very comfortable. Quality pillows and kind, friendly employees. Great breakfast with a variety of foods. I arrived early and they allowed me in the room before the stated time.
The bathroom fan did not work but everything else was so perfect I can hardly complain.

Great hotel to use if you are going to Grass Valley and don't want to pay Grass Valley hotel prices. The drive to Grass Valley is easy and pretty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff members are always friendly and very kind. I was most impressed by the desk clerk who was on duty when we arrived. She was very understanding and extremely helpful when a family matter required that we change rooms during our stay.

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are always clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast offers a nice selection of food and morning beverages. I would definitely recommend staying at the Comfort Suites in Marysville to business or casual travelers alike.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.