Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1034 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area in Marysville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marysville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Rodeo, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cesar from Bloomington, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophia from Chino Hills, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean comfortable rooms. Great bedding, very comfortable. Quality pillows and kind, friendly employees. Great breakfast with a variety of foods. I arrived early and they allowed me in the room before the stated time.
The bathroom fan did not work but everything else was so perfect I can hardly complain.

Great hotel to use if you are going to Grass Valley and don't want to pay Grass Valley hotel prices. The drive to Grass Valley is easy and pretty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff members are always friendly and very kind. I was most impressed by the desk clerk who was on duty when we arrived. She was very understanding and extremely helpful when a family matter required that we change rooms during our stay.

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are always clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast offers a nice selection of food and morning beverages. I would definitely recommend staying at the Comfort Suites in Marysville to business or casual travelers alike.

Couple
Robert from Fremont, CA
April 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
People upstairs (room above) stomped around their room until 1:30am. Not a restful night
Solo Traveler
Keyes from Wheatland, CA
December 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
flat screen tvs, large television channel selection, which is needed because the area is terrible.
The area is terrible, I had a few of a walmart parking lot. Drug deals right in the open along with prostitutes propositioning me right in the parking lot. The staff was extremely rude, the "hot breakfast" was far from decent. Over all just a scummy staf

Over Priced. Rude staff. Poor gym. Just a Poor Hotel.

Couple
Luis from Orlando, FL
November 27, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location near Beale AFB. Room was nice and bed was comfortable.Free Wi-fi
Room we stay in was facing the highway and a bit noisy at night with the traffic

Hotel is in a good location off Highway 99. Short drive from Beale AFB (we were visiting grandson).I recommend the hotel and would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Lori from Truckee, CA
October 25, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was large, sofa bed seemed out of place but comfortable. Room was great for our group of 6. Breakfast was tasty. Staff friendly and helpful.
It wasn't "in town", but there was a store, gas station/mini mart and fast food adjacent.
Couple
Lisa from Stockton, CA
October 6, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.
The walls were very thin and we could hear all the rooms around us.

This hotel is one of the nicest in the area. We were there for a function on the base which is a quick 10 min drive away. Our room was clean and nice on the second floor. It was difficult to drown out the sounds from the other rooms at times but we managed. Breakfast was good with hot eggs, sausage and waffles along with the typical breakfast items.

Couple
Linda from Oklahoma City, OK
September 10, 2010
Couple
9.0
Clean &
friendly.
Need softer towels.

Having come here every year my first to stay at hotel we were very much impressed being in a small town. We were expecting the best and do believe we got the best will be back in may of 2011 for sure.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.