Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1034 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area in Marysville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Marysville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Long from Ephrata, PA
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good
no
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.....fifth or sixth time and never a problem.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was our fourth stay and every time has been excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from San Pedro, CA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. The room was clean. It was very comfortable and would really recommend this place.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Burney, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. They also allowed us a late checkout, which we really appreciated. My son loved the pool.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my third time here and has again been a very good experience. Exactly what I want in a hotel.
My only gripe is that the free wifi is extremely slow. I wish they would upgrade the system a tad.....only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms....stayed on the trip down the state and decided to stay there on the way back up. Restaurants within very easy walking distance. Staff was very helpful and everything worked...TV, Internet. Just a very nice stay. We will use again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff is great
This used to be such a nice place. The hallways smelled of smoke, maintenance is lacking, heat in our room did not work, hot water temperature too high, and shower water temperature impossible to maintain. We will look somewhere else next time
Solo Traveler
Paul from North Ogden, UT
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and made my stay pleasant.
A little bit noisy from the floor above and stairwell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hook, NY
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.