Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1034 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area in Marysville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marysville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
October 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
have stayed many times
this consistently has the worst internet/wifi of any hotel I've stayed. I'm considering using a different hotel in the future for just this reason. It's unfortunate because I really do like the hotel except for this one thing.
Loretta from Rio Linda, CA
October 4, 2017
10.0
Easy on & off freeway - close by shopping, gas, etc. The breakfast was very good and large variety. Hotel staff extremely pleasant!
A little bit of unsavory characters loiter around the general area - likely looking for easy money or whatever. The hotel did have a security guard on the premises to detour their loitering in the parking lot and kept vigil on people in/out of hotel.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
May 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
I've stayed here many times....four this year. Always clean, great staff and nice breakfast, but the internet is becoming a game breaker for me.
This hotel consistently has the worse internet service of any hotel that I stay. Constantly drops out, necessary to call the front desk to reset the router. Ended up just using my cell phone for my emails. I may need to find another hotel in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Long from Ephrata, PA
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good
no
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.....fifth or sixth time and never a problem.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was our fourth stay and every time has been excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from San Pedro, CA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. The room was clean. It was very comfortable and would really recommend this place.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Burney, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. They also allowed us a late checkout, which we really appreciated. My son loved the pool.
Couple
Earl from Gold Beach, OR
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is my third time here and has again been a very good experience. Exactly what I want in a hotel.
My only gripe is that the free wifi is extremely slow. I wish they would upgrade the system a tad.....only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms....stayed on the trip down the state and decided to stay there on the way back up. Restaurants within very easy walking distance. Staff was very helpful and everything worked...TV, Internet. Just a very nice stay. We will use again.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.