Hotels in Kissimmee

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

# 11 of 204 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latonda from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
close to animal kingdom in Old Town
great hotel but if you have little ones the noise from Old Town might keep them awake if they go to bed early

staying in Orlando several times I wish we would have found this hotel sooner I really liked. we are definitely plan to come back!

Couple
Heather from Buford, GA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel are actually 2 things: the rooms were big so it gave some room to spread out (plus had a fridge and microwave ) and the location. It was right next to Fun Spot and Pirates cove putt putt. Had things to do without driving.
The elevators are slightly slow.

The breakfast was nice and the blueberry Mickey Mouse waffles were awesome.

Couple
Mehmet from Durham, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
better than i expected.
better than i expected.

better than i expected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
March 22, 2014
9.0
It was great having an additional sitting area away from the beds.
We had a few issues with other guests slamming doors, banging on doors and being very loud. However we did call the front desk and they took care of it.

Great place to stay..breakfast was different every day. We were very pleased with our stay. The room fit our needs perfectly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Close to the parks. Decent breakfest.
The shuttles to the park didn't leave until 9., which is too late to begin the Day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Firas from Miami, FL
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Genesoe, NY
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very good, the room was big with comfortable beds, very clean, and the staff very helpful. I would definitely go back there on another trip.
The hotel exceeded our expectations!

We were worried that booking on Priceline that we might get a second rate room but not so, the room was above our expectations.

Business Traveler
Kyle from Mount Berry, GA
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Belleville, IL
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were fantastic. One of the bartenders gave us a great recommendation for an awesome place to watch the Super Bowl and not be crowded out. I know that several times we left our room a mess but housekeeping staff made it look brand new!
The downstairs was extremely crowded during breakfast and we had to find a table outside just nearly every morning...but am not sure much could be done for that. Elevator was VERY slow and stairs only went to outside, not into downstairs lobby.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Suite was clean, reasonably quiet for a disney area venue. Breakfast was a zoo, to be expected with all the families getting going a once. Parking OK for us--handicap plate, close, lighted, secure.
Hotel is a bit confusing to find at night, easier by daylite, but hidden in behind other businesses, have to maneuver a little to find a traffic light for crossing back on themain road
Reviews of Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg