Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

# 14 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very happy with this hotel! Very nice pool area with a bar. Breakfast was good, especially the chocolate chip waffles! Very clean throughout the hotel. Can't beat the value for what we received. My family would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Jordan from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Quick to get in and out of hotel when necessary-location was central.
Booked hotel based on price/location/and breakfast. Breakfast food was good, but not worth fighting for. The serving line was crammed and very awkward to navigate- I would pay more for a nicer place and do breakfast at Waffle House.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to Disneyworld and only 20 minutes from Universal Studio's
No WIFI available. Breakfast was poorly cooked. Tub drain was clogged and took hotel 2 days to fix. Hotel charged an additional $2.50 for each day the room safe was used.

Would not recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Brazil, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent. The value was amazing. Room was nice, clean, and quiet. Pool area was great. Breakfast was outstanding.
Vending on 5th floor was broken.

Great place to stay. Close to everything. We chose the hotel based upon the ratings and reviews. So glad we did. We'll be staying here on future trips to the Orlando area.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Jefferson, LA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and the hot tub were great. Open 24hours.
No

Staff was pleasant. Location convenient. Suite/room was spacious and services terrific

Couple
Joseph from Tiny, Canada
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a very enjoyable stay even though it was a short one. Breakfast was good but perhaps a little more meat to choose from would have been great. Overall, the staff was great and not only would I recommend this hotel to others, but would come back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice. The cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. Except that bartender. I didn't not bring this to management's attention. I was too busy!
The bartender at the Tiki Bar was always texting on his cell phone. We were sitting directly at the bar and had to ask for service each time we wanted a drink or when someone else from our party joined us. He was aloof and had sunglasses on at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, quite even with all the ball teams and bands, nice size rooms and pool and free wifi
Slow elevators and i saw a roach in the breakfast area one morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.