Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

# 12 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monica from Downey, CA
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Mini-suite with two extremely comfortable, firm, queen-sized beds, plus Sofa Bed. Great breakfasts with lots of variety to satisfy everyone's tastes. In particular, I appreciated protein options & fresh fruits. Extremely close to Disney World Parks/Resort
Everything was clean & comfortable. Very accommodating Staff. Great pool/spa! Kissimmee location is "tourist trap" - but, we appreciated staying close to Disney World Parks & not having to encounter traffic (when you stay farther away, it is a problem).
Couple
Ana from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness
Customer service. WiFi did not work for three days. It was the reason j reserved this hotel. They told me theirs were fine until they found out three days after 70+ complaints from other customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Manchester, NH
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've stayed here several times. The rooms are nice and large. The breakfast has great hot selections that change daily. The location is so close to everything, 5 minutes from Disney property, 15 minutes from SeaWorld. Pool is open 24/7.
There was one staff member at the front desk who didn't want to do his job. He refused to provide a band-aid, wouldn't run a credit card thru and demanded cash, argued about providing a receipt for the room, refused to help print boarding passes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Streator, IL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was amazing. Very thankful for pull out sofa too!
Group Traveler
Kevin from Pass Christian, MS
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location, decent rooms
Breakfast they served was not very good, eggs were of low quality (scrambled). This is why I would not recommend it.
Couple
Michelle from Middletown, OH
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price/location
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Shelley from Tallahassee, FL
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean The staff were kind. The breakfast was delicious (cute mickey mouse waffles).
The location was a bit "iffy." The a/c made a loud noise and kept me up all night.
Senior Travelers
Durell from Bryceville, FL
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hotel was perfect in cleanliness, the staff was friendly and the price was great. I think that says it all.Thanks for a great deal for our 53rd anniversary.
Having to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very happy with this hotel! Very nice pool area with a bar. Breakfast was good, especially the chocolate chip waffles! Very clean throughout the hotel. Can't beat the value for what we received. My family would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.