Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

# 14 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Jefferson, LA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and the hot tub were great. Open 24hours.
No

Staff was pleasant. Location convenient. Suite/room was spacious and services terrific

Couple
Joseph from Tiny, Canada
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a very enjoyable stay even though it was a short one. Breakfast was good but perhaps a little more meat to choose from would have been great. Overall, the staff was great and not only would I recommend this hotel to others, but would come back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice. The cleaning staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. Except that bartender. I didn't not bring this to management's attention. I was too busy!
The bartender at the Tiki Bar was always texting on his cell phone. We were sitting directly at the bar and had to ask for service each time we wanted a drink or when someone else from our party joined us. He was aloof and had sunglasses on at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, quite even with all the ball teams and bands, nice size rooms and pool and free wifi
Slow elevators and i saw a roach in the breakfast area one morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IL
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was just as advertised. Plenty of space and convenient location. Good breakfast. Good price.
Heating and air unit was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Chengdu, China
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, free shuttle to theme park, swimming pool, there is nothing we do not satisfied.
nothing

I do not know the condition of other rooms, but there is a little smelly in room 403. And i do not find out the sourse of this smell. I wish worker in Hotel clean this annoying smell if they can see this message. Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check in and out. Breakfast was hot and plentiful all morning. Tables were cleaned often as well. Clean room. Very friendly staff. Walking distance from food and activities.
The room was across the hall from the elevator and was noisy.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.