Comfort Suites Kelowna

Comfort Suites Kelowna

Comfort Suites Kelowna Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2656 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kelowna in Kelowna

# 3 of 60 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Grand Forks, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, clean and modern.
It was a bit challenging to get to the front door.
Couple
Nadine from Winlaw, Canada
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed
The location
Senior Travelers
Dionne from Langley, Canada
September 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
I booked room with 2 beds ( I was travelling with my75 yr old father recuperating from hip surgery) when we checked on they put us in a king bed and hide a bed in couch. I would have never booked this type of room...ever!
That a hose a bed (uncomfortable) was considered the 2 nod bed. This was not conveyed to me in any part of the reservation when I vowed the room on line
Couple
Nicole from Leduc, Canada
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent. Friendly staff and very clean hotel. The rooms are large and super clean. The morning breakfast included was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The water pressure from the shower head was very weak my only complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Calgary, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool with the water slide kept the kids happy!
The breakfast room was very crowded. The tables and chairs where set up in a way that you could hardly maneuver around them.

The hotel was kept up and had a very welcoming appearance. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Even though we stayed on the first floor it was nice to see they had an elevator.

Couple
James from Burnaby, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
One particular manager.
Location, noise, breakfast buffet terrible food and very crowded and early hours of 7:30-9:30AM sorry on vacation, would like to sleep in a bit , wet floors in the hallways and elevators , bed was never made properly, room was not thoroughly cleaned.
Couple
Terry from Edmonton, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and good breakfast
No Balconies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
average hotel with good service
noisy and too many group people
Peter from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 1, 2015
The room was very clean with lots of electric lights and lots of plug ins for our devices.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.