Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11440 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
good value
My room smelled like a smokers room so they moved me to another room which was fine.

good (full) breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great for the price I was expecting much less
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Aransas, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were clean. Beds comfortable.
Defective fire alarm woke everyone up and forced outside at midnite;Turned off elevator;staff did not care;Cancer pt. me had trouble getting luggage down stairs and staff refused help. Alarm sys. out of code so possible fire trap.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice room was a good size.
It was under construction so the dust made my allergies act up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soerville, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are huge amd have everything. My god the bed and pillows were so comfortable i slept so good. you had a real breakfast with the works not just some stale bread and cereal. The hotel was close to everything we went to.
Really did not find anything wrong. They were remodeling but that just made us know it would be even better next time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast for this hotel. They are almost done with the construction. I didn't hear anything. I was on the third floor. Rooms are updated with new everything except shower/tub but still was clean.
I don't know if the shower/tubs will be updated. That will make everything like new.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredible. I had some boys from my youth team and needed a rollaway bed. they didn't have one so they upgraded my room to a suite. Great service I highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shontie from Beaumont, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerks where very nice and helpful. The remodeling is coming along good. Rooms r very big and spacious.
In the process of them remodeling, when they put the knob on the shower, it wouldn't turn 4 it to come on. The knob was 2 tight.
Business Traveler
Scott from Houston, TX
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel under construction on first floor lobby. Shower did not work in my room. It will be great when complete just a mess now.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Houston
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.