Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
11440 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice room was a good size.
It was under construction so the dust made my allergies act up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soerville, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are huge amd have everything. My god the bed and pillows were so comfortable i slept so good. you had a real breakfast with the works not just some stale bread and cereal. The hotel was close to everything we went to.
Really did not find anything wrong. They were remodeling but that just made us know it would be even better next time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast for this hotel. They are almost done with the construction. I didn't hear anything. I was on the third floor. Rooms are updated with new everything except shower/tub but still was clean.
I don't know if the shower/tubs will be updated. That will make everything like new.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredible. I had some boys from my youth team and needed a rollaway bed. they didn't have one so they upgraded my room to a suite. Great service I highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shontie from Beaumont, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerks where very nice and helpful. The remodeling is coming along good. Rooms r very big and spacious.
In the process of them remodeling, when they put the knob on the shower, it wouldn't turn 4 it to come on. The knob was 2 tight.
Business Traveler
Scott from Houston, TX
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel under construction on first floor lobby. Shower did not work in my room. It will be great when complete just a mess now.
Solo Traveler
Babatunde from Pampa, TX
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nothing really
Construction going on everywhere

Good but wrong time to stayed there

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Louisville, KY
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very Clean. Excellent staff and good breakfast.
No

I Wouls definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bety from Killeen, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the locations, friendliness of the staff
The pool was dirty and the bathroom ceiling has crack like water spot.

Staff was great and she saw I have a lot of people with me she offers a bigger room for us. I will stay at that hotel again

Reviews of Comfort Suites Houston
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg