Comfort Suites Grantville

Comfort Suites Grantville

Comfort Suites Grantville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
450 Station Road
Grantville, PA 17028

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grantville in Grantville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Grantville
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grantville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grantville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grantville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Morgantown, WV
April 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Construction not told to us. Very loud careless workers banging doors. Very little rest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
pool in working condition, nice rooms with lots of pillows
towels not available in pool room initially
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Price per room.
Room was facing busy highway which made sleeping a little uneasy. Heater/air-conditioning controls did not work. Staff was un-informed about attractions or local business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Banner Elk, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No

Great first impression.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Mount Joy, PA
February 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was more than I expected and pool was nice. Front staff were nice too.
The fact that they advertised a whirlpool hot tub and it was broke AGAIN. I've read prior reviews were it was broken and I think if u r gonna advertise it, then it should be working....that was really disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garnet Valley, PA
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Indoor pool, friendly staff, free breakfast, free upgrade to king suite with hot tub
The public hot tub was out of order/empty.
Couple
Melissa from Petersburg, PA
January 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location and amenaties
There w as no hot water during our entire stay. We were told the evening we checked in thar it was being resolved. They did finally agree to a free future stay but only after I pressed the point.
Couple
Norman from Holly Springs, NC
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
First time in a Comfort Suites Hotel. Very clean, excellent beds. Excellent location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price, conveniently close to Hershey park and shopping center, beds were extremely comfortable.
Noise from the highway
Reviews of Comfort Suites Grantville
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grantville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.