Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Comfort Suites Grand Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2504 I-20 West
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie

# 5 of 15 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ron from Amarillo, TX
October 11, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the stadium
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice, clean, updated hotel.
Bathroom curved shower rod faces downward sum, therefore the curtain didn't stay closed while showering.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Madai from Tyler, TX
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and clean room.
Everything is was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, AL
June 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Front desk lady fantastic. Close to freeway & restaurants.
Breakfast was not great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Furniture beat up Rooms and Hallways smelly Mattress lumpy sofa in room very dirty with black smudge marks on it - I wouldn't sit my dog on it Def NOT A 2.5 star not even more like a 1 star, just because ur lobby and landscaping is good FOCUS ON ROOM
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Aurora, CO
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was no doubt the room had not been vacuumed. Most obviously, plastic tags from articles of clothing on the floor which are noticeable right when we walked into the room. We headed straight to buy some Lysol as the bathroom was not very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
February 28, 2017
8.0
Good location. Easy in and out. Room was spacious and clean.
Business Traveler
Jazmine from Richmond Heights, OH
February 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, the free wifi, free breakfast, and business office
The printer in the business office was out of toner. I was unable to print my documents needed for my meeting which was very disappointing and very inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location, the cleanness, and the hot breakfast. The elevator was broken and the receptionist took my luggage to the third floor. The staff were not very nice looking at first, but they are really nice to meet your needs. Quiet hotel.
I did not like the geometric shape (skewed), but since it was clean, and comfortable no problem to stay for a night.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.