Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Comfort Suites Grand Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2504 I-20 West
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie

# 8 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Praire, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The receptionist was very hospitable.
The gym didn't have a lot to choose from. The breakfast option could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was better than most and a very good Mexican resturant - Betos - was next door.

Very easy access to IH20

Group Traveler
Jennie from Laurel, MD
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
quick check-in quick check-out clean lobby clean room great shower (clean shower) accurate billing (I didn't have to correct anything up check-in or check-out)
The view out the window - industrial wood fence. They also tore down free breakfast early (we didn't get to eat).

n/a

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegedale, TN
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close proximity to our convention
Dirty looking carpet and worn looking couch
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good breakfast with at least some variety. Location near enough several restaurants to walk.
Couple
Pat from Santa Fe, TN
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were extra helpful. When we left very early in the morning, they gave us a to-go breakfast!!
When we entered the hotel, there was a slight musty odor. I only noticed it in the lobby area.
Couple
Ashley from Magnolia, AR
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Humble, TX
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lol soi was great! Close to shopping & eateries.
Everything was great!

Right off a major freeway and close to shopping walking distance to eat. Very clean, helpful, friendly employees.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Orange, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is AWESOME! It's close to restaurants, the outlet mall, and not far from Cowboys Stadium! We were in town for the game It's nice not to have to drive far after we made the 300 mile drive here. The indoor pool was nice for my children.
No.

If I come to Arlington again, I'm staying at this same hotel! I'm a single mom and I brought my 3 sons to Arlington for the Dallas Cowboys season opener. It's a safe, clean, convenient location. The indoor pool is nice for an early morning swim before checkout. The price was really affordable and very reasonable! No reason to stay anywhere else!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful.
The room was not as large as we expected.

Breakfast choices were good and plentiful. Again, the staff were all pleasant and helpful.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Grand Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.