Comfort Suites Effingham

Comfort Suites Effingham

Comfort Suites Effingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1310 West Fayette Road
Effingham, IL 62401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Effingham in Effingham

# 7 of 10 hotels in Effingham
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Effingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Effingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Bartelso, IL
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Small shower with low shower head.
Couple
Kay from Olathe, KS
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kristan from Toledo, IL
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The water pressure for the shower was not great The price was to expense
Couple
Jim from Overland Park, KS
August 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Benton, AR
June 27, 2016
2.0
 
 
Couple
Michael from New Haven, IN
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
They were undergoing a remodel, lobby and hall was torn up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
On my travel path.
Not well maintained. ie:plaster .missing from ceiling, tub surround not caulked properly - visible gaps.
Couple
Kaitlynn from West Lafayette, IN
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfy beds, nice time for breakfast, they are still remodeling but it will be so nice and updated when they are done!!
The construction was a bit annoying. They are working on the third floor currently, so at 7:30 am we heard them installing new floors above us, which I think is crappy considering there are still guests in the hotel. But it was a one night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watson, IL
March 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved that there wasn't a set time to check out. I didn't feel rushed to get out of there and the staff was super friendly.
When I booked the room online the pictures showed that there would be a jacuzzi tub in the room I booked, but there wasn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto, WI
March 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Effingham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.