Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo

Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo

Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
601 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo in Buffalo

# 17 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Berkshire, NY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Downtown location with valet parking for 10.00 overnight. Our room was a one-bedroom suite with king bed, pull out couch, chair, desk, fridge, microwave... plenty of room. Liked the vanity space between bedroom & bathroom. Many amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Guelph, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff was great - valet parking attendant was very helpful with directions - he was always smiling. They do need more valet staff on Sunday's at check out time. Breakfast was in included with the room- it was more than continental breakfast.
more staff needed at check out time on Sunday - he had to go to parade and get our own car as they only had two staff and one was on a airport suttle.
Business Traveler
Tonastacia from Syracuse, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The suite was absolutely beautiful. The housekeepers were friendly (one wished me luck before I left for my exam, that really made my day).
The front desk managers were borderline rude--he seemed aggravated when asked a question. And on the morning I left, I heard him and a woman at the front desk expressing how relieved they were the bar examinees were leaving. Geesh.
Couple
Janice from Fergus, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was mine and my fiancé first time to Buffalo. We were coming to go to the hockey game. Our stay at Comfort Suites was awesome! The staff was very helpful at all times, room was clean and spacious, valet parking awesome! Being close to the arena.
We have nothing negative to stay about our stay in Buffalo.
Couple
Katherine from Brewerton, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall nice hotel with great staff in a prime location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great hotel....clean and a lot of room...close to eveything in downtown core
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Stone Mountain, GA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean. House keeping was very friendly and understanding.
It was not disclosed to me that I would be charged $-- for Saturday and Sunday until I got my invoice. I was under the impression that your would be $-- a night
Business Traveler
John from Lowell, MA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large rooms, Free Breakfast and central Downtown location.
Parking used to be free and now they have a $10 daily valet charge for parking.
Couple
Samantha from Dorchester, MA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the space and the location. it was a perfect place when going to the arena.
We were put into a room that another guest had already been assigned to so it was a bit awkward to be in someone else's room and unprofessional.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Downtown Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg