Denver Airport Suites

Denver Airport Suites

Denver Airport Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6210 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Airport Suites in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Airport Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Airport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Airport Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was not helpful at all. Also, the airport shuttle took an hour and a half to arrive. When we arrived no one told us this hotel's name has actually changed. Why wouldn't you say something on the reservation if the hotel's name has changed?
Staff was not helpful at all. Also, the airport shuttle took an hour and a half to arrive. When we arrived no one told us this hotel's name has actually changed. Why wouldn't you say something on the reservation if the hotel's name has changed?
Couple
Oscar from Mission Hills, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location cleanliness and conveniences of amenities
Nothing I can think of

I like it as my first choice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Charlestown, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room smelled like smoke. There was plastic over the windows.
Couple
Zeyu from Socorro, NM
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Pensacola, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the hotel was as advertised. convenient to the airport and efficient shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very close to the airport and to car rental return
When I arrived, I was given key to room, but room was not ready. I was given another room, but someone had smoked in it, so we waited for the original room. Staff was courteious, however.

There is a great diner right next door and food was great. Probably the best hamburger I've ever had, but it is a $10.00 hamburger. Portions are more than generous.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean and quiet, easy wifi connectivity, plenty of towels.
Exercise room was tiny and had broken equipment.
Business Traveler
Mrichard from Naples, FL
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, I will be contesting my charges and will not pay for this awful room which was falsely described and was not according to the contract.
The room was dirty, bathroom dirty, lights did not work, alarm radio inoperative, shuttle 90 minutes late, desk clerk surely

This is, at best a 1.5 star property. I was kept waiting for 90 minutes for the shuttle, no excuse, they claimed weather, but weather was good, and had been for75 minutes prior to my landing. I was lied to and rather than a restful sleep, was only allotted 2 hours...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access in and out of airport. Located in quiet area!
Reviews of Denver Airport Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Airport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.