Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
229 Great Northern Road
Sault Sainte Marie, ON PB6 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 2 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Sterling, MI
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a 2 queen suite that connected with a king room. It was very sweet. The breakfast was very good. Everyone was nice. The pool was small but warm and the hot tube was hot and big. We definatly stay here again.
There was some construction and if you get your room key too close to your cell phone it demagnetizes them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean modern look, friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast.
Issues with heaters making LOUD noises due to wind.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decent hotel, good rooms,
The window was poorly sealed so when I woke up the glass was frozen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, updated, friendly staff
The noise level in the room - party in a near room, the heat system which we had to shut down, noise from upstairs...etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coniston, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room
Restaurant wasn't open on New Year's Day. Very dissapointing considering we were travelling. Would have been nice to be able to eat where we were staying.
Senior Travelers
Mary Ellen from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast was very nice, the man looking after us and cleaning up was very nice, I liked the plants, you could add some other plants in the spaces between those mother inlaws tongues,some creeping type of vine, to make the plants look more attractive.
I had some one come up to pull out the plug on the heater/air conditioner,it was blasting cold air. Some soft thin pillows would be nice if I come up again I will ask for them. generally it was very nice no other complaints.
Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard Febey from Graying, MI
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, great breakfast, and clean room.
Nothing

Lots,of restaurants near by.

Reviews of Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites & Conference Centre Sault Ste. Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.