Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway

Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway

Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7146 Old Waterloo Rd.
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway in Elkridge

# 3 of 3 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Ashburn, VA
January 24, 2018
4.0
I erred in requesting this hotel, e.g. putting the wrong dates for use. There is NO mechanism to change dates, albeit in reading the 'fine print' found there is no recourse for refunds. I did stay a week earlier and the conditions were less than desirable
When I stayed the conditions were horrible. There was a PARTY below my room; WHY they put us in the room with a party below is unimaginable. Hotel ASSURED me the party would end by midnight, albeit up to 0500hrs it continued; absolutely ridiculous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
December 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The suite with the spa tub was beyond amazing. The room was huge and very comfy for an overnight stay. The staff was also very friendly.
My room smelled a little like weed when I first walked in, but it wasn't a huge deal. Also, a few of the tiles around the tub were breaking loose.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Wellington Fl, FL
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Only that it was close to the freeway
The bed sheets had black stains and the toilet wat not bolted down. It rocked every time you sat down or got off of it.
Couple
Brendon from Kaysville, UT
May 31, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Clean up breakfast when your still eating. The back door out of the hotel is so dirty. When I checked in the hotel help was just trying to get by and didn't like his job at all. The room has mold in the shower caulking.
Couple
Shari from Northern Cambria, PA
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very nice breakfast and easy access to Baltimore, Arundel Mills Mall and D.C. Safe neighborhood. Very efficient staff with quick check in.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
They do not give shampoo to use whirlpool, the room is more expensive for this reason by the hydromassage and they do not give the tools to use it
Couple
Tiffany from Baltimore, MD
October 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was weird but sort of cute. The room layout was decent.
The front desk attendant was a manager, wasn't welcoming or friendly. The second bed in the room, the linen was filthy! We didn't say anything because of the check-in experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramil from Woodside, NY
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The person in charge of setting up breakfast didn't show and the front desk didn't seem to care, nor did they offer any solution. When you count on food when on a tight schedule, it's a big let down.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.