Comfort Suites Clinton

Comfort Suites Clinton

Comfort Suites Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
12865 Highway 56 North
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Clinton in Clinton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gale from Fall Branch, TN
July 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean
none
Couple
Wanda from Clayton, NC
July 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The rooms are very large, bed was comfy and i love the outside, very relaxing
The room wasnt really clean, damp to wet towels were placed in the room. Shower curtain was dirty. Housekeeping could have done a better job. Sheet were clean thats about all.
Couple
Patrick from Elkhart, IN
July 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Norwalk, CT
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to my planned event
Not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from Dayton, VA
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
STAFF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Webster, IN
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price for the quality.
The pullout mattress from the couch was very uncomfortable, but then aren't they all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
April 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The friendliness of the staff, the comfort and pleasant rooms, the lemon water and overall a nice stay.
I never heard of a balance due when using a credit card. It apparently was for the key cards. :( Gratefully, the charge was removed but it was only $1.07 so I would have paid it.
William from Georgetown, KY
October 25, 2016
10.0
Location, staff, breakfast
No
Couple
Douglas from Mckinney, TX
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Maid service was not consistent. Most days no fresh soap or shampoo on our 5 day stay. Some days the bed was only "straighten " and not made up. Elevator floors were not clean.
Couple
Janet from Winchester, VA
September 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price for a 2 1/2 star was awesome. It has spacious rooms! since we stayed here in November 2013 for 3 nights, we came back again!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Clinton
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.