Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
901 Dick Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 25 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Honggang from Malta, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
the stuff is very friendly and the service is very good. The Hotel Employee did a very good job to make us feel comfortable living here.
better to offer more personal care in the convenient store, like the sanitary towel for women. the water could be cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room, and free breakfast make this hotel a good selection for the price.
No, it was under construction so common area work in process was understandable.

Comfortable stay, pleasant staff and a great price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saravanan from Fords, NJ
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean. The room was spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub were nice and the pool area was really nicely updated. We had an accessible room which was great! The extra space in the bathroom was great. The fridge and microwave were great
The bed was small. There was no one at the front desk when we went to check out. I waited for several minutes, but no one was to be seen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Only one working ice machine at the end of one hallway, It was a long way to walk from the other end of the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville Centre, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marcy from Kennedy, NY
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly person at front desk. Plenty of room.
Bed was too soft
Couple
Linda from East Rochester, NY
March 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
A noisy family was put next to us right around bedtime.
Couple
Lindsey from Wellsboro, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
very friendly and helpful staff! We were very disappointed though that the room said no smoking but it smelled like a stale cigarett. The computers were down and the pool was a little too cold to go in, but the bed was comfy.
Couple
Jennifer from East Syracuse, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
location was easy to get too
The got the wrong room...i am pregnant and had to sleep on the pull out couch and they wont give me extra pillows and blanklets.

I would like some kind of money back as my.ecperience was not good.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.