Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dick Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 25 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from East Rochester, NY
March 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
A noisy family was put next to us right around bedtime.
Couple
Lindsey from Wellsboro, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
very friendly and helpful staff! We were very disappointed though that the room said no smoking but it smelled like a stale cigarett. The computers were down and the pool was a little too cold to go in, but the bed was comfy.
Couple
Jennifer from East Syracuse, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
location was easy to get too
The got the wrong room...i am pregnant and had to sleep on the pull out couch and they wont give me extra pillows and blanklets.

I would like some kind of money back as my.ecperience was not good.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, Canada
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The shuttle service was prompt and the young man was polite, courteous and helpful.Front desk staff were courteous and friendly and maid I spoke to was personable.
The common areas looked like they hadn't been dusted, swept or mopped in a long time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Updated decor,spotlessly clean and most of all wonderful staff who simply couldn't do enough for you.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NY
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The continental breakfast, the room size and layout.
We made and paid for our reservation a month in advance, called the day before to confirm and report we would arrive after 8PM. We were told that would be fine. When we arrived at the hotel, we were informed that our reservation had been canceled.

Staff members worked for twenty minutes and worked out the problem. Some apologized and one staff member continued to blame us for the problem and another staff member took care of the problem. The next day the manager apologized for the problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Quiet and the location worked for our shopping trip. Takes pets which is important to us. Bed very comfortable.
We booked what we thought was a suite but it did not have a kitchen. There was a fridge and microwave and they told us it was called a mini suite.

Older being renovated. Our "suite" was renovated. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Yinzhi from Toronto, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moorthy from Somerset, NJ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast
Since the hotel is closer to buffalo airport we did get noise from flights landing and taking off. Just a couple during our stay. Not a big deal though.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.