Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
901 Dick Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 22 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sothinathan from Scarborough, Canada
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Reasonable price for suite
Staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and big. Comfortable beds. Clean and easy access to airport.
Only one person working at front desk. Poor girl goes through a lot. She needs more help and it would reduce check in wait time. No atm machine at the hotel. No bar either and no recommendation for local eateries around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
close to airport and had shuttle service
bathroom shower tap very, very difficult to work
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hornell, NY
January 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Spacious room comfortable bed
appreciatthe coffee maker but the coffee was less than desireable.e
Couple
Jeanette from Lowbanks, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was so helpful and very accommodating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge Springs, PA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a 5 minute, free shuttle ride to the airport and I could leave my car parked there while I was gone. They definitely cater to travelers. Even though my shuttle left for the airport at 4:00am, there was breakfast available to eat before I left.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
January 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Wellington, FL
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
When we first checked in the elevator was under construction, the pool was unavailable. We were put in a room that was not supposed to be rented since it was right next to the construction and started construction drilling at 7 am. The hotel did nothing
Couple
James from Pickering, Canada
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
What we liked the best about this hotel experience is the woman who managed the breakfast room in the mornings. She set the tone for the day with her positive, helpful, and cheerful attitude. Kudos to her!!
There was black mold under the liner in the shower. It really put me off.
Couple
Robert from Milton, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very large and clean. Staff were amazing. Shuttled us to our restaurant and back again. We went for breakfast around 9:30am and they were still bringing out food. Would go back again.
The fan in the heater was loud on and off during the night. If it were quieter it would be great.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.