Hotels in Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo

Comfort Suites Buffalo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
901 Dick Road
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

See Most Popular hotels in Buffalo
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Avon Lake, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Calvin from Buffalo, NY
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Visited during a blizzard, so there were some logistical challenges, but staff was hard working, accommodating and made this THE hotel at the Buffalo Airport for all my future travel.
Blizzard caused some flight delays. I booked through Priceline; when I called Priceline they were NO HELP AT ALL regarding rebooking. They would only forfeit my room (and money); 30 seconds on the phone with the hotel front desk and they fixed me up.
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Albion, NY
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All staff were exceptionally friendly! Our room was very clean and furnishings were nice also. The continental breakfast was abundant and tasteful!
Couple
Maria from St. Catharine'S, Canada
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in every way. Very impressed with everything and everyone. Definitely would return.
Couple
Krishna from Milton, Canada
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
good location, Free internet,Microwave in the room

Good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darin from Watertown, NY
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone that works there including cleaning and maintance people, will stop and smile and say hi when you walk by.
No.

Everyone that works there including cleaning and maintance people, will stop and smile and say hi when you walk by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
There was a miscommunication about the park and fly policy.

The hotel is very clean and in a good location close to the airport. I appreciate the shuttle service to the airport. The room was also very spacious. I chose this hotel because I was able to stay one night, park at the hotel for up to one week for an additional 20 dollars. I even called ahead of time to confirm this. However, when I actually got to the hotel I am told the additional parking cost is 60 dollars. I refused to pay this price, and was eventually charged only the 20 dollars. I did not like the hotel trying to pull a fast one on me after I booked and arrived for my reservation. The shuttle bus driver on the return trip was amazing. She took the time to give me directions and even gave me one American dollar for the Grand Island toll booth as I ran out of US money on my trip. This was amazing and I will not forget that. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
-Extremely helpful and friendly staff -Large comfortable room -Great breakfast -Attractive and clean
-No elevator

The staff at this hotel was AMAZING! We arrived on our flight after midnight and the gentlemen at the front desk were so friendly. They even carried our bags up for us. The room was very large and comfortable with a separate seating area. It was just perfect for our family of 4. The breakfast was awesome and the woman taking care of the eating area was also extremely helpful and friendly. On our way out, the staff at the front desk was very helpful seeing us off. We were almost sorry to only be staying one night. We would definitely want to stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
October 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Space, breakfast and parking.
A bit smell due to carpet.

Excellent value and convenient location.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg