Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2906 Vista Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Boise Airport in Boise

# 14 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pamela from Bend, OR
August 4, 2015
Free breakfast/wi fi
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 3, 2015
Close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Jerome, ID
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very well kept and easy to get to. The room was very comfortable even with 2 adults and 2 kids. staff members were friendly.
Only thing that bothered us was that breakfast ends at 9. Would be nice if it went til 10.

This is a great hotel for families that need a room not to big but not too small and plan on being there for a few days and within a reasonable price range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hair still in bath tub from last person
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Idaho Falls, ID
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, comfortable beds
no air conditioning in the elevator

Great price and location.

Solo Traveler
Darren from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean
Staff were complaining and argueing over paychecks in front of guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from West Jordan, UT
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the room! It was big enough for our family and furnishings were nice. We loved that the air conditioner was quiet when it was on and the room was very comfortable. We loved the breakfast and the pool! We will stay again for sure!
The only complaint that I really have was that the bathroom could have been just a little cleaner- specifically the toilet. Over all the room was neat and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean,friendly staff,close proximity to the airport, free shuttle and parking, size of the room, free internet, most of all........the price
breakfast items were just ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Idaho Falls, ID
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, spacious room and bathroom. Nice pool & spa, but pool needed to be a degree or two warmer---very cold! Fairly good breakfast. Hot cookies in the late afternoon in the lobby is a nice touch.
THE KING MATTRESS was SO UNCOMFORTABLE!!! HARD AS A PLANK OF WOOD! MY wife finally had to curl up on the sofa in order to get any sleep. If there had been room, I would have been there with her and I'm use to and prefer a firm mattress! Scratchy sheets.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.