Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2906 Vista Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Boise Airport in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cory from Denver, CO
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Greenacres, WA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful. We like the location. The room is a good size. Breakfast is good.
The king size bed is hard so we didn't get much sleep which made the 8 hour trip driving the next day long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Twin Falls, ID
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was awesome!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
location was great. staff is friendly and always welcoming.
spa was being cleaned Friday morning and we didn't get to use it before check out. Paul left his knee pillow and it was not in lost and found 2 days later. Drats
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was in a convenient location. Room was nice and spacious.
We stayed in a room with a sofa sleeper. When we made the bed, the blanket had a bad odor. Pillows for sofa sleeper were stained. Front desk was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Boise, ID
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very spacious, and very comfortable. Kid friendly and easy to find everything I needed.
I forgot my swimsuit, and they didn't have swim diapers, just would have been awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Roanoke, VA
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was super close to the airport. They have an airport shuttle which runs every half hour. There were lots of restaurants nearby to enjoy. There was an Albertsons grocery store about a mile down the road. Full breakfast.
The only thing I could say is that the internet is not quite fast enough to stream dish anywhere. Netflix is fine.
David from Gooding, ID
February 17, 2016
10.0
Thank you! !!!***********
Thanks ******
Reviews of Comfort Suites Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.