Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport in Boise

Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2906 Vista Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Boise Airport in Boise

# 5 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nicely furnished, close to the airport, 24 hour shuttle, nice breakfast buffet
On line it's dated the hotel provided 24 hour shuttle service, but when we got there they said the first shuttle was at 4:25 AM and we needed to leave at 4. So it was stressful for a moment but then they did provide a taxi ride to the airport for us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room were very clean and orginized also the pool was exellent .
breakfast room was under my room so in the morning before 6am i can start smelling trough the air the smell of breakfast being cook.

i had a plesent time my kids had a great time and i would stay there again.

Couple
Valerie from Boise, ID
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast . Everything was tidy throughout the building. Warm yr round pool. Easy to find location destination. Friendly staff all around.
The scribble art work. Could've been a few healthier choices for breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast choices.
Did not have a crib for our baby so she had to sleep with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most things were pleasant.
Broken black out shade. No shampoo in room and already prepared to shower before noticing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We LOVED the kindness & hospitality of the front desk person. Along with a well layed out room. From the king size bed, bathroom & living room areas. Greatly appreciated the breakfast in the morning as well. You were a blessing to us. Thank you!
N/A

The pool & hot tub were well kept and very refreshing & relaxing. Keep doing what you are doing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean,spacious,and had a great layout. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Couple
Donna from Laporte, IN
October 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great staff.
1. Breakfast ends too early. 2. Check out time! 3. Dust everywhere!

1.Breakfast ends too early. Take it to 10 am. Those who check in late sleep in till 8:30 - 9 am and can't take advantage of the breakfast. 2.Check out time! Seriously? 11 - noon is norm nationwide...why 10:30? Not cool! 3. Dust everywhere! Use a detachment to clean carpets along the baseboards. 4. Ensure hair is not in bathroom (long black hair is not mine--Short red) 5. Replace tub/shower...very yellowed with mold in areas. 6. Stop rolling pillows into balls. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had a fabulous breakfast included in the cost of the room.
The indoor pool was not heated due to some maintenance problem.

This hotel had free breakfast of eggs, sausage, biscuits, yogurt, danishes, mini muffins, waffles, juice, coffee and some fruit.The room was clean, quiet and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Other than a maintenance problem with the pool, this hotel exceeded my expectations.

Prabir from Richland, WA
October 6, 2014
10.0
Clean and comfortable place to stay. The breakfast was great!
Internet connection was hard to establish

Well paced n well run

Reviews of Comfort Suites Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg