Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Comfort Suites Boise Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2906 Vista Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Boise Airport in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Chesterton, IN
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Herriman, UT
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean updated rooms. Liked the USB adapters with the outlets, the whole fam has devices. Best room we had during our 6 night trip with 3 separate locations.
No exhaust "fart" fan in the bath room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet. Very friendly staff. Room has lots of outlets to plug in your electronic devices. Pretty decent for a complimentary breakfast.
Can't think of anything
Couple
Charles from Springfield, MO
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Heated indoor pool and hot tub. Very good breakfast. Room and hotel were comfortable, clean, and spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room wasn't cleaned when we got there at 9:30 pm. We didnt get in the room until after 10. The breakfast only went until 9, instead of the normal 10 in other hotels
Business Traveler
Katherine from Frederick, MD
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was inattentive and not polite upon departure. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nicely furnished, close to the airport, 24 hour shuttle, nice breakfast buffet
On line it's dated the hotel provided 24 hour shuttle service, but when we got there they said the first shuttle was at 4:25 AM and we needed to leave at 4. So it was stressful for a moment but then they did provide a taxi ride to the airport for us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room were very clean and orginized also the pool was exellent .
breakfast room was under my room so in the morning before 6am i can start smelling trough the air the smell of breakfast being cook.

i had a plesent time my kids had a great time and i would stay there again.

Couple
Valerie from Boise, ID
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast . Everything was tidy throughout the building. Warm yr round pool. Easy to find location destination. Friendly staff all around.
The scribble art work. Could've been a few healthier choices for breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast choices.
Did not have a crib for our baby so she had to sleep with us.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.