Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
131 Big John Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beaufort in Beaufort

# 6 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Lincolnton, NC
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, nice rooms, great staff
The pool was extremely small!
Couple
Donald from Anderson, SC
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Check in quick and easy. Adequate size clean room, location good. AC was Ok but staff had to adjust. Breakfast ok.
Walls had touch up spots all over. Carpet ok but needs replaced. fire sprinkler loose from ceiling.Carpet ok but needs replaced. fire sprinkler loose from ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location to Parris Island
Front desk staff were not personable and lacked some basic knowledge of the room amenities.
Couple
Lisa from Indian Trail, NC
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the hotel. It was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The room was extremely nice and was very clean loved the king size bed. We will definitely be back for a visit.
Like everything no complaints at all.
Couple
Jeffrey from Deerfield, WI
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our first room had air conditioning the did not work, so were moved. The bed was comfortable and spacious. Liked having a separate space with couch for watching TV or relaxing. nice to have breakfast in the morning, but was taken away early first day.
Breakfast was taken down 10 minutes before stated time the first morning. Didn't like the sausage gravy.
Pamela from Winona, OH
March 25, 2015
10.0
the room was a great price, the rooms and the entire motel was very clean and fresh. the breakfast was nice and hot each morning. the staff was very kind and friendly.
nope. i love this motel!!

The room was cleaned and prepared each day for our new day. The hotel is very clean, fresh, and climatized perfectly.

Couple
Wanda from Aiken, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Would not check us in 10 min. Til 3:00 check end. Reservations was for king size bed ended up with full or queen not sure. Didn't even want to go back down or call to complain just glad to get into a room. We knew it was non smoking hotel but in rain !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilliwaup, WA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds, quiet location. Nice people.
Coffee was really bad. Breakfast was so so.
Couple
Thomas from Newark, DE
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable
The pain on the bathtub wad peeling off and had a bath matt in the tub that was grose
Couple
Brian from Rochester, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean the staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had many choices.
We flew in early Saturday for a wedding and we were not able to check in until 3PM. My wife had to dress in the public bathroom in the lobby, although it was clean and it was a 1 person bathroom it was inconvenient to say the least.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.