Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
131 Big John Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beaufort in Beaufort

# 6 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, LA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Walhalla, SC
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The desk staff was very nice. I'd driven over 5 hours after working all day and was very tired. They were polite and friendly, professional.
The only thing I didn't like was that there was a big red roach on the wall in my room. However, having lived in the Lowcountry myself, I know that it's impossible to keep every single bug that thrives in the salt marshes outside, and I only saw one.
Charles from Smyrna, GA
August 27, 2015
10.0
The friendly staff. Everyone was super nice and really made us feel at home. We were sad to leave. We will definitely be back.
No everything exceeded our expectations. OK

The staff is great super nice and friendly. Our room was nice and clean and kept clean by the staff. Our account worked great. We had breakfast every morning. We loved staying at comfort suites. I brought my trailer and Harley motorcycle and I was worried but there was no vandalism or anyone trying to steal my bike. It was a very safe stay.

Couple
Phil from Augusta, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
hotel was beautiful and staff was wonderful at check in, location ideal and area safe
Our room was NOT cleaned at all, and the staff did nothing to accommodate, offered no discount or credit, was disappointed... and the internet dropped several times a day but that was not a big deal... not having the room cleaned was.
Couple
Penny from Columbia, SC
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
Shower curtain would not stay closed...floor was always wet. No fan made for foggy mirror after each shower. At breakfast, spoon fell into gravy pot. Employee picked it out with bare hands, wiped it off with dirty rag and put it back in pot...gross!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
No.
Room was infested with roaches. There were dead roaches all over the wall, so it's not like they don't know, they just don't care. The beds were hard, may as well sleep on the floor.

Gross

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Reidsville, NC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing we didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean, did not smell like smoke (some "non-smoking" rooms often do). Plenty of space for 2 adults, 2 children. Quiet. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
Pool was TINY and did not seem clean. Hot tub not running or clean. There were no towel racks in bathroom, therefore, no place to hang wet towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Overall good experience, friendly staff, clean room and affordable.
There was construction in progress in the 100 series of rooms and workers had access to the hotel. On the morning of 14 July at approx 6:45AM one of the male workers used a card key to open our door and woke us up. Advised desk upon checkout, unacceptable
Group Traveler
Joshua from Geneva, IL
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good size room, breakfast was good except for the grits.
There was no remote in our room and dirty tissues on the floor. Unfolded blanket found behind window curtain.I called and asked for a new remote and the front desk girl took about 2 hrs to call back, only to ask what brand of tv we had. Woke me up.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.