Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
131 Big John Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beaufort in Beaufort

# 6 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teawana from Charlotte, NC
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I like best about this hotel is that it is a very nice hotel, clean and the rooms are very nice.
I like everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff bringing personal problems to work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 5, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
I tried to check in at noon and was told to return at 3pm. I came back at 4pm and was told they were short staffed and the room still wasn't ready. I told the clerk this was unacceptable. He left and came right back with the keys.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was extremely convenient - very close to restaurants, a drive-in movie theater, Parris Island, and only 30 minutes to the beach at Hunting Island.
The hotel staff/management, while friendly, doesn't seem to have a drive to excel and get the small things right. The pool was out of order, the ice machine was broken, there were broken tiles in the bathroom, the breakfast area was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
June 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was close to the main road. The staff was friendly.
The hotel was very dated. The carpet needed to e vacuumed and the tub had chips and cracks in it. The ceiling had spots where the paint and drywall were coming down and had multiple water stains as well. The furniture varnish was rubbed off and chipped.
Couple
Laura from New Fairfield, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
NA
We booked a suite and were given a king suite with on furniture. The sofa bed, desk and luggage stand were missing. I went to the front desk and the manager in duty argued and lied to me. She refused to switch the room despite another being available.
Couple
Philip from Millers Creek, NC
April 29, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neal from Westmount, Canada
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Tucked away in a quiet spot. Rooms are nice looking and large. H
Unfortunately the toilet backed up and there was nobody that could take care of it so we had to change rooms. The staff was nice about it but the room that we were changed to was noisier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia, MN
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice quiet location. Room and bed were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and parking.
Pool was tiny.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Inglewood, CA
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.