Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort

Comfort Suites Beaufort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
131 Big John Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beaufort in Beaufort

# 6 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Fowlerville, MI
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. The people were very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wind Gap, PA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Annemarie from Statesboro, GA
June 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Candice from Arlington, VA
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got this room by shear luck for my sons graduation from boot camp. I had to cancel another room in the general area because it was absolutely disgusting!The entire staff heard my story and were so nice and helpful esp. Veronica!
No! Staff is so awesome that if there was anything I didn't even notice at that point. Great room, awesome staff and a different route to get on base for grad from this location. Worth every penny even when the rates are of course higher during grad time
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mario from Blythewood, SC
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was knowledgeable and attended our needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Graniteville, SC
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Purcellville, VA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
nice location; clean and new.
Called the front desk to ask what time breakfast ended and they hung up on me. This happened twice, so it wasn't an accident. I know they tell you what time breakfast ends when you check in, so I guess they were trying to teach me to listen better.
Couple
Beverly from Savannah, GA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We wanted to check in early and the staff was eager to accommodate us. Very friendly staff! Clean hotel and restaurant across the street. Perfect
They were remodeling a room and the noise was a little loud but they stopped working on the room about 4:30 that afternoon.
Tammy from Belleville, MI
April 8, 2016
9.0
It was just a lovely, clean, nicely updated and comfortable space. The location was great. Just a couple of blocks from downtown Beaufort with an assortment of restaurants and shops around.
The only truly disappointing thing was the swimming pool. We were very surprised to find that the pool was only about 1 quarter the size of a normal hotel swimming pool. We had booked here so our girls co u like swim. They passed due the size of the pool.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.