Comfort Suites Beachfront

Comfort Suites Beachfront

Comfort Suites Beachfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2321 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Beachfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
First room we were assigned had a broken air conditioner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location of the hotel is awesome to sit and watch the dolphins jumping on the ocean. The hotel was so clean and the staffs were so friendly. Love to stay there in summer as well.
Nothing. only concern is there is no indoor swimming pool for off season stay.

The hotel is worth for the dollars you pay for the stay. Breakfast was good. Gym was clean and the suites are well clean.

Couple
Earl from Richmond, VA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view was awesome
The room was clean but food was left in refrigerator from the previous residents
Solo Traveler
Michael from Ashland, VA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very receptive when I arrived. They enthusiastically greeted me and were able to check me in quickly. They called about 20 minutes after I arrived at my room to check that everything was well.
The bedroom was a bit cramped and figuring out how to turn on the lights was a challenge at first.

The location is great, room was adequate, bed was comfortable and overall it was a very good stay for the level of hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are very accommodating and friendly.
The room service did not comeback to clean the room though we left the room at more of less noon time. We did placed a sign of no disturb at the doorknob in the morning but we removed it when we left. And the room was not clean when we came back at nigh

This is a nice hotel rooms are big staff are nice foods are great.

Couple
Mildred from Temple Hills, MD
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location to the water
Elevators take to long, only two for the whole hotel. Also, breakfast space is too small, everyone on top of eachother.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Philadelphia, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was wonderful
Hallways arec scary . Entance to Hotel room looked very bad . The Lobby and traffic flow was very difficult . The hotel is in the middle of a carnival atmosphere .Lobby was very small compared to other Hotels.They didnot have food service

I would have not chosen this hotel . Just rennovated as part as a former dump hotel.but they didnot go far enough to improve quality . Really needs a corporate inspection to keep thier flag . Iwould not recommend this hotel

Reviews of Comfort Suites Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.