Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5087 Clark Howell Highway
Atlanta, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 16, 2017
10.0
Clean modern rooms
Heater in room did not work.
Carlos from Cali, Colombia
September 13, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Dayton, OH
September 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Thank you for being so flexible with arrival time. I had to recently leave Florida because of the hurricane and drive to ATL to catch a flight home. I was exhausted and the staff definitely helped ! Airport shuttle. Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms!
I would have liked the shuttle to run more frequently
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 20, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
The wi-fi did not work the entire 5 days we were there.
Couple
Thomas from Prior Lake, MN
April 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and breakfast
Group Traveler
Michelle from Searcy, AR
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
First, we were given the key to a room that was not ours. Then, our new room had been smoked in, which was unacceptable for health reasons. The hotel was totally booked, but they made no effort to help us transfer our reservation to a nearby hotel
Business Traveler
Monique from Miami, FL
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Courteous staff
Shuttle from airport took a long time to show up twice!
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
December 8, 2015
4.0
Location was a plus. Free parking. Nice bed with even better pillows. Decent breakfast provided. Shuttle to and from the airport was provided, although I did not need it.
Small parking lot. No weights in the fitness center. Apparently there was a convention of some sort that I was not aware of. These people were extremely loud and were a disturbance.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.