Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
5087 Clark Howell Highway
Atlanta, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Monique from Miami, FL
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Courteous staff
Shuttle from airport took a long time to show up twice!
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
December 8, 2015
4.0
Location was a plus. Free parking. Nice bed with even better pillows. Decent breakfast provided. Shuttle to and from the airport was provided, although I did not need it.
Small parking lot. No weights in the fitness center. Apparently there was a convention of some sort that I was not aware of. These people were extremely loud and were a disturbance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location, close to my aunts house whom we visit every year for the holidays and close to the highway. I enjoyed the bar upstairs and how clean the hotel itself was.
Our air condition went out and it was hot, we had to get a fan from the front desk and they offered to change rooms but we didn't change rooms because the fan was doing its job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the fact that this was on our travel route.
I very much disliked that this hotel didn't meet the usual quality and cleanliness I have come to expect from this chain.

I was very disappointed in this hotel. Having stayed in this chain's hotels many times this one did not live up to my expectations at all. It was not clean (dirty elevator, dirty bathroom floor, dust on most surfaces in room, etc). The staff never responded to my call for sheets for the roll-away bed. And when something was accidentally left in the nightstand, the hotel gave us the run-around on the phone, passing us along to a "manager" was never there and who never returned our multiple calls, so that we have not been able to recover our lost items. ...read more

Couple
Sheereedah from Riverdale, GA
August 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed
The bathroom was not clean and the food was definitley over priced for the quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Billy from Savannah, GA
March 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. They made it the best experience!
Can hear people in other rooms.

For the price and the level of service, this is a great value.

Business Traveler
Mike from Glendale, CA
December 18, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Somewhat clean.
The electricity went out, parking lot was full, and there were spiders.

I care not to.

Couple
Debbie from Pittsburg, CA
August 26, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great room and very friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.