Comfort Suites Airport Tucson

Comfort Suites Airport Tucson

Comfort Suites Airport Tucson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6935 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport Tucson in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything at the hotel exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
They need a new waffle iron many people at breakfast were complaint about them sticking and under done.
Couple
Marjorie from Folsom, PA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating and friendly. Location was only 5 minutes from airport and centrally located for other places to visit.
Couple
Rita from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Too far from down town Tucson
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was well stocked. Staff was very helpful.
Air conditioner was a bit noisy. It did not bother me, but others might be annoyed.

All in all what I expected for a Comfort Suites Hotel. The bed was very comfortable and their were plenty of pillows. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location was the only thing I liked!
for an extended stay hotel, the breakfast was horrendous.... the room was small and unequipped! For the price, I expected a continental breakfast! The breakfast room was dirty and the only options were sugary cereal! The staff was not very friendly!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenora, Canada
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Only thing that I had a problem with was that the pillows on the bed are tiny! There's 4 of them but they dont even fit the bed, tiny and square.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything... friendly staff, great hot breakfast, nice clean room, etc.
Nada!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice spacious rooms with microwave and fridge.
Stains on pillows, bad smell in room.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport Tucson
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.