Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from San Angelo, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendliness of employees and it was quiet comfortable beds
Food ,quality ,for what we paid we expected a little more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were great , hotel was clean and did whatever they could to make the stay awesome
Bathroom had repair work to it and you could tell that it was not completed by a professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ester from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Mold in bathroom. small bugs on desk. The pool was extremely small with too much chlorine. My grandson complained of dry mouth when never before and I've taken him too many hotels. A teenage girl in the pool complained of her throat burning and lips. The
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Weslaco, TX
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The continental breakfast was delicious.
The hallway on the third floor smelled liked smoke and appeared dated. The elevator took forever to reach its destination.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Prices, Room spaces.
Room cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was absolutely amazing, the gentleman that greeted us was very friendly.
The hotel room was outdated, the jacuzzi tub was old and used looking, almost looked dirty. Also, the shower water wouldn't drain properly and the air in the room was very moist.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room, breakfast
Desk check in policy of holding too much $. Some more expensive hotels only hold $20.00
Solo Traveler
Bacur from Chelsea, OK
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Room placement. And the fact that it wasn't made as clear as it could've been that a security deposit was required.
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Salineno, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was the best part. It was very spacious and had everything we needed. My husband said it was his favorite room out of 6 hotels we have stayed at in the past 2 months. We stayed in a king bed room, it had a sofa, refrigerator, micro, coffee maker.
They required a $150.00 deposit that isn't returned to you until 10 days later. Breakfast was just ok, it was very crammed space, and food was a little rubbery. Cereal and coffee was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from El Paso, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked everything about it location,staff, the room very satisfied
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.