Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Sunset, TX
January 28, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
Well outfitted room, big tv, hot water!
A/C seems to be regulated. I moved rooms twice but still could not get it comfortable, I had to open windows at night. Fridge did not work enough to keep things cool. No movie channels. Breakfast sub-par. Internet dropped out every 30 minutes or so.
Couple
John from Katy, TX
January 2, 2018
Couple
2.0
Not much it was close to where I needed to be.
The room was dark there was a very strong chlorine smell. I checked the restroom to find out why paint peeling off the wall bathtub was stains black and dirty. Save your money pay more to stay somewhere else. Badda book Badda doom!
Couple
James from Portland, TX
December 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location only. Please contact me about this room.
This hotel needs to be totally taken off of your list of motels. We looked at 3 rooms before accepting one. There was mold in the bathrooms and was just horrible. Even when we took the 3rd room we only slept in the bed and didnt even take a shower. in
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Las Vegas, NV
November 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quinn from Corpus Christi, TX
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean room, good size.
we are pretty sure we left something in the room, called the front desk and after they asked housekeeping were told that there was nothing there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
September 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It's location to the airport.
It is over priced for the quality of the room. Not a room to share with friends. The shower is in the sitting area of the room facing the bed; the bathtub finished was peeling off in several areas of the tub, stains on carpet, vent coming off in bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kempner, TX
August 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Sheets were dirty, bathroom tub was dirty and needs new fixtures new tub and the inside of the hotel looked old, breakfast was lame
Group Traveler
Randolph from Coatesville, PA
August 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The GM owner staff advised me I had til 6:30 8/17 to pick up my items suitcase and other personal item because I file a claim with comfort suite Corp..me
With trash in the room in the overhang above the micowave and refrigerator and crumbs behind a chair with wheel on it.
Couple
Rushil from Atlanta, GA
July 25, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The bathroom was old, bathtub had patches, the whole look of the hotel was gloomy. The room smelled because of lack of fresh air and the AC made a lot of noise.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.