Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from San Nicolas De Los Garza, Mexico
July 25, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
I LIKED THE FREE BREAKFAST, FREE WIFI, FREE PARKING AND LOCATION
STAINED SHEETS CHIPPED TUB STAINED CARPET
Solo Traveler
Casey from San Antonio, TX
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean, the a/c worked well and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. They called me to let me know I had left my Kindle behind, and I appreciated that greatly!
The only complaint is that the automatic return on the doors was set too fast. I was awakened several times during the night by doors slamming. I grumbled to myself about it until it happened to me when I left-BOOM! The door slammed so hard I jumped!!
Business Traveler
Lisa from Albuquerque, NM
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The exercise room has no air conditioning and no AC control in the room. Mgt should let visitors control the AC and have them turn it off when not in use. This is 2nd visit with same issue. Staff acknowledged this seemed to be the norm. Should be fixed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The area of town.
The room was not completely cleaned. The furniture was very worn. The hotel is no where near being a 2.5 star level hotel. Other 2.5 star hotels in this area are far better than this one. This hotel should be no higher than 2 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Hallways were dark. Very old hotel. Smelly.room 208 has two huge mold circles on bathroom ceiling. Stain on comforter. Permanent stains on bathroom mirror. Room smells so old. Night receptionist had a very strong body odor. held $100 for incidental.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
April 19, 2016
2.0
non smoking, no pets
musty, dated, unsanitary appearance
Couple
Kimberly from Houston, TX
April 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The upkeep was not the best. Holes in the closet door, tattered paint and wall paper.
Business Traveler
Tim from Fort Worth, TX
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, staff, sleeping area
Bathroom was not good, breakfast was not good and hallways are sketchy
Business Traveler
Adriana from Laredo, TX
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Personnel. I had a adjoining door to another room, and i dislike that. The front desk clerk was very helpful and changing me to a room without adjoining door. Breakfast was very good too.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.