Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Amarillo, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Monterrey, Mexico
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old and smelly. We were at the 1st floor and I could hear people going in and out all night long and the footsteps in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were extremely comfortable
Could not locate a remote. And the tv volume was in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
there was a wheelchair lift for the swimming pool
there was mold on the window, and the shower head in our accessible room was not accessible, the fold out couch was broken. it really need some up keep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Due to time change, many people got late to breakfast & lady was grumpy & rude when told by frontdesk to put food out again. Does she budget the food expenses? I'm glad he took that into consideration!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, TN
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
room was very nice
Public area (dining and lobby were small and dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Nice n clean an quiet. Good breakfast too. It was nice. Would stay again
That they charge you 150 an they give it to u after you could take up to a few days??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was polite and accommodating..
TERRIBLE LOCATION!, breakfast is hott...but it too wasnt very good. I totally expected wayy more...considering we wede forced into paying $150 cash deposit!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The bed bugs in first room and the second one they put us in and extremely dirty.And told they cant do anything else for us we can leave but still gta pay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.