Comfort Inn Waynesboro

Comfort Inn Waynesboro

Comfort Inn Waynesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15 Windi Grove Drive
Waynesboro, VA 22980

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 4 of 9 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davisville, WV
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Dirty bathrooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arnold from Fort Mill, SC
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the front desk was extremely helpful and accommodating!! This made our stay extra special. Thank you!!
The bottom of the pool was really dirty.
Couple
Melvin from Lexington, SC
June 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
The night clerk was very friendly. We got in at 2am. She did not have an attitude about. Had a conversation with us and helped us find a parking space.
We were not let known there was construction going on. The pool was also was shut down. The beds were not queens they were only full size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Desk staff were extremely welcoming and friendly (both evening and morning). Breakfast was extensive. Exercise room was clean and equipment in good condition.
Breakfast supplies ran low with 45 minutes to go. Staff didn't replace items (yogurt, fruit, bagels...). I had to go and ask for yogurt twice...finally given 1 small yogurt.
Business Traveler
Karen from Hardy, VA
April 10, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location wass perfect for my visit.
The room had a jacuzzi tub with fresh soaps and linens on it but it did not work. The hairdryer worked if you held it on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the hotel in general, and the quiet and restful atmosphere it provided for my mini vacation.
No complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferrum, VA
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Failed to give me choice hotels credit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, price, staff and the breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room was stinky. Stains on chair. Questionable clientele
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
New furniture. Breakfast
You could tell it was an old hotel with a facelift.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.