Comfort Inn Watsonville

Comfort Inn Watsonville

Comfort Inn Watsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
112 Airport Boulevard
Watsonville, CA 95019

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Watsonville in Watsonville

# 6 of 10 hotels in Watsonville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Watsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Watsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Watsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
modern, upgraded room. VERY CLEAN. nice cable channel selection.
internet was connected yet access was down. router needing rebooting, perhaps? desk staff was unable to handle that but a guest computer was available in the lobby. breakfast fresh fruit was not in good shape; skipped b/f. 6:30am b/f is late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy access to freeway.... close to a lot of places to eat.... the breakfast was good and the rooms although small were very clean
Bed was very hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The guy in front desk told as we have to pay a fee, we pay 12 more dollars, no recive and he never put the money on the cashier, and the room was suposed to be pay already
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Camarillo, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much
Room odor, ice machine broken. Toilets barely flushed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Santa Rosa, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the staff and the way they treated me and my family
Couple
Faune from Missoula, MT
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value and overall good experience. Late night hotel host was nice. Towels of good quality. Nice toiletries. Quiet with pet friendly rooms.
Right at 9:30 the breakfast host walked in with some sort of alarm going off on her phone. Never shut it off just started breaking things down with it still going off. Never greeted us or was hospitable in any way. had to track down host for checkout.

still a good value even though breakfast experience felt rude and inhospitable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast; Told them about a small plumbing problem and it was fixed that day; Very Clean and staff very friendly; Good price and location, close to Santa Cruz
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Sacramento, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is fairly close to where we wanted to be for the weekend (Santa Cruz) and much cheaper that hotels in town. For a bit of an extra drive it was a good option.
The bedding was a tad scratchy. Not the highest thread count in the world, but the pillows and beds were comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The price was decent. Staff was friendly for the most part.
The bed was like sleeping on a rock! The only reason I booked a room was because I am unable to sleep on hard surface which the group I was with were staying in a school gym and I can't sleep on the floor, the gym floor may have been softer.

VERY disappointed that others that had booked rooms with me did NOT get to stay because they over booked! They did not hold the room and have them to someone else that called same day ( was also part of our group). I had items that I wanted to give the ones that didn't get to stay but was unable due to not being in same hotel. This was very bad customer service. Having limited mobility, I would of been in a bad situation if it was me that had to find a new room at 11pm! Unacceptable customer service in that area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Windsor, CA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Centrally located to monterey watsonville capitola
Dangerous area. I know as I used to live there
Reviews of Comfort Inn Watsonville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Watsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.