Comfort Inn Watsonville

Comfort Inn Watsonville

Comfort Inn Watsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
112 Airport Boulevard
Watsonville, CA 95019

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Watsonville in Watsonville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Watsonville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Watsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Watsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Watsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The manager was very helpful and very polite. The rooms were very quiet.
Group Traveler
Erika from Reno, NV
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean
The manager.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shauna from Stockton, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No lamps next to bed. Stumbled across dark room to turn on floor lamp to get to bathroom. NO A/C!!!! Hallway was 90* according to their register! Room had only fan and window on busy street. Hotel staff said they just open doors and windows to cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Anderson, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location. Easy access to hwy 1 and food/grocery just blocks away.
We got in and immediately left. Didn't inspect room until return, found 3 hard beer caps on floor. Toilet paper was not a new roll, nor was there an extra. Shower had some spots on encloser wall nothing major. Chair was extremely filthy and no one used it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Manager was asleep on the couch in the lobby ... nobody at the front desk. Coke machine was empty. Breakfast was the worst I have ever had in this type of facility. The bed had only a box spring which they called a mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. The free hot breakfast was good which included sausage & eggs which not all hotels offer. Our room looked updated, was clean and the bed comfy.
The bathroom smelled like sewage and had a plunger next to the toilet. Toilet had flushing issues. Maid came, then Manager. She said they had low flow toilets. They would get a plumber. When we came back it seemed fixed. Room a bit cramped but ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was clean but had an odor that was unpleasant, as did the hallway.
Front desk personnel were horrible, worst experience ever actually. I would have left without checking in but I already knew there were no more rooms in a 30 mile radius.

We were ignored for 5 minutes while the front desk attendant spoke in Spanish to a woman who was already in the area, and she had not been talking to her prior to my walking up to the desk. No greeting what-so-ever, not helpful or pleasant when she did start talking to us. Extremely rude. I have never been treated like that in domestic or abroad travel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatland, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast
No pool. Rollaway was a thin pad, $15.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
modern, upgraded room. VERY CLEAN. nice cable channel selection.
internet was connected yet access was down. router needing rebooting, perhaps? desk staff was unable to handle that but a guest computer was available in the lobby. breakfast fresh fruit was not in good shape; skipped b/f. 6:30am b/f is late.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Watsonville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Watsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.