Comfort Inn Washington

Comfort Inn Washington

Comfort Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1636 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Washington in Washington

# 4 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Newland, NC
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very polite & attentive
This is minor, but the channel selection on the tv was limited - and there was not an accurate channel listing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Stale air, stuffy room, feeling of dampness.
Couple
Stephen from Wilkesboro, NC
May 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good.
The facitilty drastically needs to be remodeled. The business center is a desk in the lobby. The workout room had a treadmill and eliptical of which neither worked. The place appeared clean but just smelled old.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Woodbridge, VA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was good. The rooms are sound proof. And the breakfast bar was pretty good.
The cost.

The hotel was good enough for the brief stay my family and I planned.

Group Traveler
Angela from Gastonia, NC
June 14, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Room 204 haddirty sheets, then we were moved to Room 206 and one of beds had dirty sheets, the tub was dirty, and there was no elevator. The clerk did not seem surpised and not not apologize until we requested to check out.

Not clean even the entrance door was dirty. No elevator and unprofessional staff.

Couple
Carol from Richford, NY
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast options, clean rooms, friendly staff
No

Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Lots of restaurants nearby. Don't miss Marabellas for wonderful Italian food!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff
Bathroom not very roomy

Near Walmart, McDonald's & my family member that lives in that town

Solo Traveler
Aron from Greensboro, NC
October 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
housekeepers were polite and veryh helpful
room was not ready at checkin time and hotel clerk wasn't very helpful
Senior Travelers
Hank from Findlay, OH
October 6, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Off the beaten path. Housekeeping staff very noisy in the hallway all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Shallotte, NC
September 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I had booked and pre-paid for two NON-SMOKING rooms and was given two smoking rooms that had been "treated". The room smelt of stale ashtray.

Upon addressing the front desk staff of the horrible smell in the room. I was told I had booked the smoking rooms and called to change my accommodations.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.