Quality Inn Vineland - Millville

Quality Inn Vineland - Millville

Quality Inn Vineland - Millville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
29 West Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Vineland - Millville in Vineland

# 6 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Vineland - Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Vineland - Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Vineland - Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Aston, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aleta from Bristow, VA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
rude desk people. the artifacts from their religion at front door and lobby. dirty doors, carpets, old bagels, undone breakfast foods, desk lady whispering appearing to be praying constantly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
August 4, 2015
breakfast was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 28, 2015
Bed was large and firm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Endicott, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Sanjay was very friendly and welcoming
The breakfast was terrible. The lady in the morning was watching everyone like a hawk. She would close the breakfast buffet at 9:20am, when it was over at 9:30am. She got mad if someone asked for something. She was very rude and unpleasant.
Couple
Murlene from Richlands, NC
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the room was of reasonable size and the price was good.
There is no hold on bar in the bath tub to help you get out of the tub.
Business Traveler
Kaz from Monroe, MI
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
No curtains in the first floor. I got out of the shower with only a towel and a smile, when there was a stranger on the other side of my windows looking right at me. Seriously, get some real, non-see-through curtains.
Solo Traveler
Peter from North Haledon, NJ
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
very little I explain myself in the next 2 sections.
the desk chair was broken. 2 lights missing in bathroom. Fridge had more ice than the North pole. Clothing from previous guest in dresser. No curtains on window Remote for TV held together with scotch tape and no list of channels.

How you can call this a 2 star hotel is beyond comprehension. the clock radio was broken which made me late and a replacement that was supplied did not work either. The breakfast area is a joke. How you can offer a room without curtains is beyond me not just from the privacy aspect but if you want to sleep after dawn it would be impossible. Other things are listed in previous section. When you supply a room with furniture held together with black Duck tape and peoples clothing is in the dresser you will understand. The last straw was after the non functional radio made me late for an appointment I ran out to the car only to find some moron had parked so close the only way to get into the drivers seat was to clamber over the center console- no mean feat at my age ...read more

Ruoxue from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jonathan from Chula Vista, CA
July 23, 2014
3.0
Bed sheets.
The curtain to block the sunlight is not installed.

I didn't expect that the hotel is 1 hr away from atlantic city.

Reviews of Quality Inn Vineland - Millville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Vineland - Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.