Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Flint Road
Amherst, NY 14226

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University in Buffalo

# 23 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tommy from Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Kankakee, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, well maintained.
No closet, not even a shelf with hooks or small clothes rod. Very strange as the ironing board and iron hanger was just attached to the wall by the window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness of room
No shower caps and toiletries had to go and ask for it downstairs

Value for money

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bellmore, NY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, price, breakfast.
waffle maker broken
Family Traveling with Teens
Trudy from Dix Hills, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The proximity to University of Buffalo was excellent. There are an assortment of stores and restaurants within a 5 minute drive and the bedding was unbelievably soft and comfortable.

This will be my go to hotel when my daughter starts UB in the fall.

Couple
Gerard from Johnson City, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was actually very nice and the breakfast was good. All the staff we dealt with were nice.
Saturday we stayed in the room until about 1:30 due to a Birthday Lunch we had to attend. When we came back Saturday Night late after the NCAA Tourney was over our room had not been touched and we had to go find a maid in the morning to get towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houghton, MI
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
good breakfast; great shower; great staff (received an early check in which helped us spend more time at Niagara Falls).
no hot tub; good pool but only open 10 am-9 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from St. John'S, MI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfastBEDS!!fridgestafflocation
Not much space in rooms.Moisture in the room. (a smellNo bar to put towels on in the bathroom
Business Traveler
Mark from Plymouth, MI
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast buffet was fresh. Varied and clean!
entrance in building needs cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Gas City, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast and very clean. Was a fret experience for us coming from Indiana to New York we will be back. Customer service was excellent!!!
No complaints at all except side door was broken

Breakfast and dinner was nice extra.

Reviews of Comfort Inn University
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.