Comfort Inn Towson

Comfort Inn Towson in Parkville

Comfort Inn Towson

Comfort Inn Towson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8801 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Towson in Parkville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Parkville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Towson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Towson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Towson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Chesapeake, VA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, comfortable bed, complimentary breakfast.
Noise levels in public spaces, parking sometimes limited due to business of hotel.
Couple
David from Chesapeake, VA
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, decent room, comfortable bed.
Noise levels in public spaces.
Priscilla from Ridgewood, NJ
November 13, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Massapqua, NY
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florham Park, NJ
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Pillows were soft. Linens were clean. Extra towels without asking for them.
Lobby, and hotel room bathroom was a little outdated and run down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Absecon, NJ
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was OK for the money.
I was concerned with a couple of flying bugs that came from the sink drain.
Group Traveler
Chavez from Newport News, VA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The parking was good
The room was dirty and refrigrator didnt work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely hospitable from the time we checked in, till the time we left. The free breakfast had a wide range of items and all were very good. I liked that they had a retro popcorn maker in the lobby in the evenings. Overall great experience!
Entrance is a bit hard to get into. You have to make a u-turn to get in. Also, the black out curtains were on rods that did not go across the entire window. Finally, although we had a fridge and microwave, directory said we would be charged if we used it

Could not beat this deal. The staff is nice, the rooms were clean, and the price was right. Excellent experience for our first family vacation with our two little ones.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms are very clean, and the hotel seems to be popular. We did not have breakfast there, but saw that the breakfast spread was generous and the room full of people happily eating. The rooms were spotless.
I was a little nervous about the location. Also, I had a room that looked out onto one of the parking lots, and was not able to make the room dark - a light poured in through the sheer curtains that covered the window.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Towson
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Towson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Parkville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Parkville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Parkville
dg