Comfort Inn Towson

Comfort Inn Towson

Comfort Inn Towson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8801 Loch Raven Boulevard
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Towson in Parkville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Parkville
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Towson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Towson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Towson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angelina from Dundalk, MD
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice and clean.
Nothing was wrong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was excellent.
The smell was unbearable. It smelled like smoke in my hallway and they tried to cover it with cleaner. The security at night did not make me feel more comfortable, it made me wonder if I needed to get a new hotel.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Dothan, AL
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient location, well managed breakfast
wifi signal intermittent or none at all

staff helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good
The elevators smelled like smoke. The rooms curtains were falling down. The sheets had cigarette burns. The carpets were dirty. Not worth the price.
Couple
Antoinette from Parkville, MD
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The main thing I liked was the check in was easy & fast. The person at the desk was,Happy &inviting.
It was only 11pm and my room wasn't that clean. I was going to complain but my guest & I was so tired. It wasn't worth the hassle. The toilet paper wasn't on the roll, open soap with unopened soap, scared to take a shower but the bed was made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Jonesboro, GA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was especially friendly and the breakfast was exceptional for an establishment with it's star rating.
I had to change rooms because my television did not work properly. This room also was not well cleaned. Addtionally, it was a hassle trying to get adequate towels from house keeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Warminster, PA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Need updates everything..wallpaper is old..breakfast room are so crowd no room walk around..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
No closet
Business Traveler
Brad from Bellefontaine, OH
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The king bed was very comfortable.
They didn't have a mini fridge in the king room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Starlett from Pittsburgh, PA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No hot water, could not take a shower the first night!!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Towson
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Towson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Parkville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Parkville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Parkville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.