Comfort Inn Surfside Beach

Comfort Inn Surfside Beach

Comfort Inn Surfside Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1201 Us Hwy 17n
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Surfside Beach in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Surfside Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Surfside Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Surfside Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Moreno Valley, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very tasty. Location was good!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Lincolnton, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and neet
Would have been nice if the room had a mini fridge and a microwave
Family Traveling with Teens
Caryn from Lexington, SC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great desk service. Helpful and accommodating.
Great hotel and staff...just too far from beach for vacationing convenience, so I probably wouldn't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Winston Salem, NC
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were so friendly & it was extremely clean
No elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Stephen, SC
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in the area where we wanted to eat and travel.
I have stayed before so it was nice staying back there again.

It was a pleasure to stay here again and my kids enjoyed the breakful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Royal, SC
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Greenville, SC
August 16, 2014
7.0
Convenient to beaches and pool.
The hotel allowed tractor trailers to park to close to the rooms and the trucks ran a generator all nite .not cool. Try to rest or sleep with what sounded like a vehicle playing loud base music all nite right outside your window.

And when i complained to staff on duty she said she couldn't do anything about the noise from the truck. She offered to move my family to another room . But that was out of the question because it was on the second floor and i had a handicap son in a wheelchair! When checking out the next morning i was told the truck should have been moored . Let me tell you a six hour trip home with with scar load of people was very hard and dangerous when you didn't get the proper sleep .that you paid for! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Charleston, SC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
ITS WAS LOCATED RIGHT OFF OF 17 AND VERY EASY TO FIND..PLEASANT STAFF..FREE BREAKFAST
ROOM 221~HAD A MUSTY/MOLDY SMELL..LIKE THE AIR CONDITION WAS LEAKING...2 FLOORS NO ELEVATOR...LOTS OF MARKS ON THE WALLS IN THE ROOM...BEDS TOO CLOSE TO THE DRESSER WITH THE TV ON IT...ONLY 4 TABLES IN THE BREAKFAST AREA
Couple
Catherine from Newark, NY
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful and frendily
More air conditioning in hallways and need elevators

Nice continental breakfast maybe a little more variety food wise not just eggs and sausage every day

Reviews of Comfort Inn Surfside Beach
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Surfside Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.