Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
626 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Glendora, NJ
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was big
Location was in a bad area .alot of shady people around and staying
Couple
George from Fernandina, FL
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location. Second time staying there in two weeks. Not bad for the price.
Everything was ok. As I mentioned before, the outside has been redone, but the inside needs some TLC.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms where very nice size
The breakfast and the keys was not working
Couple
George from Fernandina, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was fine for the price.
Outside looked very good. Inside is very old and needs updating.
Chris from Marietta, GA
April 14, 2015
8.0
Helpfull staff
The free breakfast was almost tasteless for many of the offerings, stick to oatmeal and eggs. The internet was often problematic early in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was convenient to my needs!
The hotel had a smell, and the breakfast could be better. For the price I cannot complain!
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from West Palm Beach, FL
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice and friendly. A one night stay turned into 3 and the staff was more than accommodating. They changed my king bed room to a 2 double bed without question when my daughter came. I appreciate all their help.
When I booked online I thought it was closer to Arnold Palmer than it was. It was easy to get to the hospital from I-4 but I just wish I were a little closer. No fault of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing.
Definitely in need of renovation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
If you like staying across from home depot with a hotel full of single construction workers, then this is the place for you..otherwise look elsewhere.
Room..old and painted over, full of migrant construction workers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice bed, bathroom fine, plenty of pillows, pretty quiet most of the time.
Hallways smelly and old. Elevators noisy and slow, breakfast room dark and depressing, not enough staff.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.