Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area in Orlando

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
626 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from East Earl, PA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel is undergoing renovations
The new sign only works during the day. At night it says Comfort inn, I drove past 4 times before I called the hotel. ridiculous. Room is sparsely furnished, older furniture, no clock. Not a very welcoming "feel". a little gloomy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Capital Federal, Argentina
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Justo lo que buscabamos. Pasamos la noche a gusto en un hotel bien situado, tranquilo, limpio, staff muy gentiles y buen desayuno.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Poor breakfast compared to other ComfortInn we have been to. Bathroom was not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Friendly staff
Our room was filthy. I found an e-cig under the mattress, shower full of hair and someone else's clothes were left in the room. Elevators broken and the hallways smelled weird.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Quite Old and room was not furnished well (no Refrig., amicro, etc., but, in this cast they were not needed.

Don't like the small, square pillows the industry seems to be headed towards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Donnellson, IA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were large with queen size beds and plenty of extra space. Mini fridge and microwave in the room. Clean rooms with lots of pillows and towels. The continental breakfast had a variety of foods. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
The breakfast didn't have bacon every day, only occasionally. We like bacon best, but we were able to fill up on the other foods offered.
Couple
Melanie from Miramar, FL
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
My overall stay was wonderful! The personal customer service I received from the staff especially the sales manager was second to none. I will return there on my next stay in Orlando as well as recommend to any of my friends travelling there.
Couple
Aridius from Jacksonville, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean great location close to everything didn't take us longer then 15 mins to get any were
Yes we we to the movies mall cheese cake factory wife got her nails done all less then 15 min away from hotel

Best hotel I've been to the front desk was helpful and they had great knowledge of the area over it was an great hotel

Couple
David from Ormond Beach, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price and location.
Access was limited to front door only and you had to clime stairs or use ramp to get to elevators. Felt like it was a transient worker hotel which generated safety concerns.
Couple
Sharli from Deltona, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities. Microwave, mini fridge, and continental breakfast! Everything was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Will definitely book again!
The location off of Lee Rd. can be a bit sketchy. Regardless, the hotel was incredibly clean and exactly the kind of safe accommodations we were seeking for a quick booking.

Despite the area of town, overall this hotel offers excellent accommodations for the price paid and amenities. Will definitely stay again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg