Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
626 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Summerfield, FL
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Feel very comfortable. People are friendly. clean is important. I like to be on the first floor hard for me. hard for me to go in a elevator. If I need a hotel around there again will stay there. Very good people,clean and comfortable.
The hotel is old, but, not important.
Michael from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
July 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The people was so nice, the breakfast was very good. I loved . Thank you. The room, the parking was save. Everything was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, ME
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
A convenient location, with a great breakfast.
The hotel room I was in needed some maintenance; the shower faucet needed to be replaced was not able to adjust the temperature of the water. The bathroom sink faucet needed to be replaced, same reason as shower. Toilet back broken, and didn't flush well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient
Everything
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Ocala, FL
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel room was nice, newly furnished. The hotel is right next to I-4, saving some travel time. Breakfast was your average hotel breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
No coffee, No breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 29, 2016
10.0
Continental breakfast
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient to where I need to work.
Let see it was apparent the staff was not cleaning the facilities, the hall ways were dirty. The room was not cleaned on the last day of the stay. The name Quality did not live up to the name.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Ann, MO
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
No.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.