Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
626 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Floral City, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice, and the location was prime for what we needed.
Not necessarily. There was a little bit of cosmetics that could be fixed up, but nothing that was terrible.
Rudolph from Melbourne, FL
January 20, 2016
9.0
The staff was very helpful, and got us a quiet room away from the football team staying there that night.
The black out curtain was not on a track, so I had to pull the loose ends together, and hold them closed with a spare pants/skirt hanger in the closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk guy was friendly,although he didn't put his pizza down while I was checking in.
The room was a dump. The bathroom was akin to a public restroom. Not at all as described by other reviewers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfort bed.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and flexible. They happily and quickly brought us a rollaway bed and other items when we requested them. Breakfast was definitely more than a continental breakfast, and it was well-replenished.
Group Traveler
Shrikant from Knoxville, TN
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Affordable price and Free Breakfast.
I was only there for 2 days but i noticed the keys for the room stopped working after a day, so had to go to reception to get the new keys. They told us the keys need to be chaged after 24 hours. This was annoying.
Robert from Tampa, FL
December 20, 2015
6.0
Management will be working with me for the money you stoled from me. I will be going to Maitland to work over next few months. I will never use your services and will tell everyone what crooks you are.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Good ac
Worst customer service ever, dirty doors, a lot of noise, disorders in parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good.
The failing tiles were stained and seemed moldy.
Solo Traveler
Jaymee from East Brunswick, NJ
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenient to where I was visiting.
There was a large cockroach in my room. It took over 45 minutes for the staff to respond. Only acted urgently the second time I showed up the the front desk. Room phone was not functional. Staff did not remedy the situation. I was disappointed.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.