Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nacole from Harrisburg, PA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Elevator needs serviced front desk staff smelled badly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was pretty good, the strawberry flavored waffles were something different. View of water from the room was nice. Room had a refrigerator which we always like.
Room had only one chair to sit in. We had brought dinner back to eat and this made it awkward. No closet just a wardrobe close to one side of bed. Room rather cramped. Window was somewhat small, even though the view was nice you couldn' get a big view.
Solo Traveler
Ying from New York, NY
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wilda from Camp Hill, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness awesome customer service all the staff was wonderful Bay View was absolutely beautiful
Nothing was bad

Overall it was absolutely a marvelous stay and weekend. I will definitely be back again to stay there.

Business Traveler
Abraham from Monroe, NY
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Averill Park, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel had odor
Couple
Andrew from West Orange, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The king size bed was comfortable, we slept great. Location was perfect, right off the strip, but close to everything.
Breakfast needed a little more variety.
Akif from Arlington, VA
April 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hasan from Waltham, MA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
-Clean, (no bugs, no bad smell) -Nice breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Endicott, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel smelled as soon as yo walked through the door. It was a musty smell, not a clean smell. When checking in the staff was not welcoming. I get to the room NO View what so ever, we were over the front entrance direct view of roof and wall. UNHAPPY
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.