Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Laurie from White Bluff, TN
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The private beach
Breakfast was very,very,very crowed, each day.
Thai from Reston, VA
August 23, 2015
1.0
None
I reserved 4 rooms but when I get there they only have 2 rooms available for me. The staff is very unpolite and discriminated. He tried not to solve the problem. There are a lot of mosquitoe around the hotel. It was a nightmare, stay away from hotel
Linda from Reading, PA
August 23, 2015
3.0
I like the smell of the ocean and the beds were comfortable
What I didn't like about the hotel was first room sink leaked. We got changed to another room the room smelled musty like the window needed to be open. And the walls the plaster was coming off all over the floor.

When we first toll the woman that checked us in about the bathroom leak, she said that there was nothing they can do about that problem and we could not be move to another room. I'm assuming the manager came to our room he didn't introduce his self and changed us to another room. The only reason they change just because the plumber could not fix this problem with the sink. Overall that was the only thing that I was happy about. I will never stay at a comfort or shall I say uncomfortable inn. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schuylkill Haven, PA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They didn't have the room we booked. A room with 2 beds. Instead we got a room with one bed and a sofa bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, NJ
August 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not overly pricey. A much better deal than staying in town.
My window was broken and would not close. This made the room a bit humid, also guest from another room could have walked out on a landing and entered my room. I didin't feel secure. There was always a long line making it impossible to address issue.
Couple
Jennifer M from Magnolia, DE
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0

It was average, nothing special. We did have an loud ac unit in our room at check in. Desk immediately got us a new room when we called down about the noise. Their breakfast was nice but not a big eating area and it was very crowded.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfy and cheep. Close enough to beaches and destination points.
The bathroom was a little rough but not bad. Just by comparison to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness of the rooms.
The little knats in the back by the water. Food was pretty terrible
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was SUPERB..Made me want to come back again.View of the bay from the room was quite relaxing..Full breakfast included with room was a nice perk..
Actually expected to be in Absecon... about 10-15 minutes closer to my next destination (this hotel was west AC).BUT I was really happy with the hotel..
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.