Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8640 Crownhill Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean, quick and easy. Also dog friendly
WHY CANT YOU LEAVE BREAKFAST OUT TILL CHECKOUT?!
Couple
Gregory from Plattsburgh, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to airport. I wasn't disappointed. Issues I look at when renting is safety, hot water pressure in shower. Free breakfast was good. Did not see any bugs or roaches. :)
The free Wi-Fi was poor. Stay on the first or second floor for better reception. The cleaning of the room could have been a bit better. But I would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Truc from Kingwood, TX
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Houston, TX
May 6, 2016
5.0
It was in a very good location. Beds were comfortable
They were not ready for our check-in. Made several calls to front desk for towels. Ended up getting them ourselves on our way in from dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfort of the bed, breakfast in the a.m., and a great staff..
Smoking we smelt on the 3rd floor everytime we walked through the hallway..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. I did not try the breakfast. Internet was free.
The furniture in rooms were outdated and banged up. The sheets/towels are thin. It appears that someone tried to wipe the doors clean and smeared many layers of filth. I would give this hotel 2 stars at most. Not the best part of town.
Business Traveler
Steven from Dallas, TX
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean.
It smells like cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Smoking room did not like it
Overprice please do not recommend to anyone else
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.