Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8640 Crownhill Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from El Paso, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodney from Carrollton, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is only 8 miles from the Alamo and absolutely the best deal in town. After reading reviews for the hotels along the river walk, it was amazing how these places still get customers. This place was huge, clean, and affordable. Highly Recommend!!!
It was perfect. Refrigerator, cold a/c, Clean room, Coffee Maker, Free Parking, Easy Access to loop 410. Staff was friendly, helpful and the price was great. No complaints.

The Queen bed is great, 5 pillows and clean. The room has 2 chairs, a desk and plenty of space. Nice tv, good clean restroom. Staff cleans and makes room very nice everyday. I stayed 4 days and 3 nights and loved it. If I had stayed closer to the river walk it would have costed triple and the reviews are terrible for those places plus you have to pay to park. I decided to drive 8 miles, park and pay, and still came out hundreds of dollars cheaper and felt I got a higher quality experience. The continental breakfast was what you would expect, nothing spectacular, but given it was included, it was fine. Waffles, fruit, eggs, bacon, juice, cereal, bagels, all clean fresh and replenished. Really a no brainier, stay here and pay less and get more. I would go back anytime. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to where i needed to be.
pool to small.

staff was very nice and room was clean.

Couple
Hector from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Well located
Some trash was left in room from previous occupants
Solo Traveler
Francisco from Uvalde, TX
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was amazing. Staff member was extremely slow,took his time too long with each costumer making himself a long line at the front checking in should be quick and easy not slow and painful. I waited ,35 minutes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was nice but the hotel was hidden from the access road which made it difficult to see.
The mattress was so lumpy and old. My back was hurting the next morning1
Claudia from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
7.0
The comfortable queen size befs and I was very please to know that it was a real Non-Smoking room meaning there was no cigar smoke smell.
The breakfadt area is a little small and/or need a couple of more tables.

My family and I had a good experience. Good breakfast. Good Location. Good Price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Laredo, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was very clean and smelled great. Good location, good value.
The staff seemed very unprofessional. Check in was at 3 and I went at 4 and room was not ready. Staff was running around shouting at each other in front of the waiting customers.

The person that took care of me at the counter was in training and when his trainer walked away to check on a room, he actually said to me "I've been here 5 days and I don't think this is for me. I don't like working here." ...Wow you just don't say that to a customer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Could not get into first room, second room had bugs on bed, the only room we stayed in was on smoking floor and pet area. So no we will not be staying here again.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg