Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront

Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront

Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2015 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

# 4 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Victoria from North Olmsted, OH
March 25, 2016
10.0
Close to e everything. .very clean
Nothing
Alean from Burlington, NJ
September 2, 2015
9.0
Staff , beach, breakfast, having two rooms for privacy
No place to sit with other guests and just talk.

The hotel meets all my needs and i will return and u reccimmend it highly.

Couple
Lisa from Staunton, VA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, complimentary breakfast, the whole stay was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the breakfast was great!
We stayed at the comfort suites for July 4th. I found a stain on the sheets and covers. I also found hair all over the towels. We had a nice stay but I think the room could have been cleaner.

Needs to be cleaner. Staff should really double check everything and make sure everything is cleaned. I really did not like hair on my towels and stains on my blanket and sheets. I felt staff just looked at sheets from a glance and didn't bother to change them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Roanoke, VA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingburg, IN
July 30, 2014
8.0
room comfortable
parking availability..never knew if you were going to get a parking space for the floor you were staying on.

Breakfast was good..nice to have right there instead of going out. Room comfort good. Rooms could have been just a little larger. They are small compared to the picture on line.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Winchester, VA
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and customer service were great. The free breakfast was a bonus.

The room was spacious and clean. The staff were very friendly and polite. The location was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Bristol, CT
April 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and view of the beach was nice.
The breakfast had powdered eggs.

Good location on the boardwalk. It was right across the street from the access road to the highway. The staff was friendly. The parking was tight but adequate. The room was clean and everything worked. Cable was a little fuzzy on the low channels. Breakfast could've been better.

Couple
Kelley from Chesapeake, VA
February 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
the comfort was amazing and definitely went beyond what i expected.
there was nothing i did not like...

For the price, I expected to have a reasonable stay. But as soon as I arrive, I felt more like I was entering a five star hotel with the courtesy and feel of a nice little bed and breakfast. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely stay at this location again whenever I am in the area. Thank you!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.