Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark

Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark

Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6687 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, LA
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxane from Corpus Christi, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast ended earlier than told. Crew began picking up by 9:15.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 18, 2015
1.0
Location
Tub had no stopper. Couldn't bathe. Manager said he wouldn't charge me and would give me half off my next stay, but charged me anyway. When I called back to inquire with the manager, he didn't keep his word said nothing he could do. HORRIBLE!

BRING YOUR OWN STOPPER FOR TUB! No one came to check when i called, but called my room at almost midnight to say the couldn't help me.

Business Traveler
Roel from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Computer at front desk was not working at checkout i could not get my receipt for work expense account, the girl at the front desk asked for my email so she could email my receipt and i have yet to see it.
Couple
Carol from Boerne, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
Room had a mildew smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaushal Kishore from Plano, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location of hotel
I didn't like hotel room at all as air conditioner of room is not working properly. I have set it to 61 but still all of us are feeling humid.And hotel room is stinking with somekind of akaward smell.Please try avoid booking this hotel.
Group Traveler
Silvia from Houston, TX
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great people, excellent breakfast.! I would stay here any time!
There were a fe

There were a few hours that the elevator didn't work, due to bad weather.

Couple
Sean from Lowell, MA
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us. Easy access to shopping and major freeways.
No good dining options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khaled from Metairie, LA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
good breakfast
Extremely rude and non-professional staff. I signed for a double room for my family and got a 1 bed room. I had to sleep with my daughter, my 8 months pregnant wife on 1 bed.

Extremely rude staff, the managed said he will refund my stay. Obviously he did not, he was just trying to get rid of me.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Southwest Fwy At Westpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.