Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6039 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alexander from Lewisville, TX
August 2, 2015
Rooms were clean and complimentary breakfast had many options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Mustang, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The price was fair, but the hotel was not what was advertised on the website.
This was an inconvenient placed hotel in a questionable location and was quiet aged for what was advertised.

Old and very dated hotel with a room that had not been painted or updated in a very long time. To be honest, we left early because the accommodations were woefully lacking. The attendant refused to check us out on Friday when we left and promised to email me my actual check out date. She did not do so!

Couple
Ralph from Beaumont, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and we got a good night's sleep.
This is not a 2.5 star hotel. Barely a 2. Showing it's age and needing paint, repairs and a deep cleaning. Toilet paper holder half out of the wall, for example.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breackfast is average.
The elevator was dirty all the two days we stayed, the 3rd floor was very smelly. The sheets was old and scratchy. The carpet looked old and dirty. The the drawers were brocken and we couldnt pull out.
Couple
Lillian from Baldwin, NY
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like it at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent, the rooms with nice air condition and the beds comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Waco, TX
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the indoor pool and jacuzzi, check in was fast and simple, front desk staff extremely polite and friendly
Didnt like the fact there was no temperature reading for the jacuzzi which felt a little too hot with no way to adjust it cooler.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing good about it.
It smelled awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Beeville, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was a clean room. Was a spacious room. Clean restroom. Really enjoyed the indoor swimming pool.
Refrigerator had mold, because was off. AC,when turned on, had a musty smell. Toilet clogged on first day.
George from Houston, TX
February 19, 2015
8.0
Clean room and nice staff. Nothing spectacular. We were comfortable for our 2 day stay. Room was well maintained.
Hotel parking is limited. If you get there late at night, you may end up parking at the IHOP which is next door but may not be safe.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.