Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6039 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing good about it.
It smelled awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Beeville, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was a clean room. Was a spacious room. Clean restroom. Really enjoyed the indoor swimming pool.
Refrigerator had mold, because was off. AC,when turned on, had a musty smell. Toilet clogged on first day.
George from Houston, TX
February 19, 2015
8.0
Clean room and nice staff. Nothing spectacular. We were comfortable for our 2 day stay. Room was well maintained.
Hotel parking is limited. If you get there late at night, you may end up parking at the IHOP which is next door but may not be safe.
Business Traveler
Ranesha from Houston, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The service here was awesome!
the sheets were a little dirty but they happily changed them for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Mostly friendly stuff. Very good manager. Very nice indoor swimming pool.
1. Toilet was clogged 2. very bad service during breakfast 3. door key cards are not working. Everyday, I have to go to reception to re-activate them 4. Could not get Choice Privilege points for my stay 5. could have better offer if I calle dthe hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Mountain, NC
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was courteous and willing to help.
The house cleaning staff had burn marks on bed throw, left coffee and grounds in coffee pot,dirty towels under the bathroom sink,remote control with no back and an acid spill of some kind. The refridgerator did not keep our bottle waters cold.
Business Traveler
Mary Beth from Lubbock, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. I have stayed there several times and always go back. I have told others about it too. The staff always remembers me, the rooms are always great and the breakfast is wonderful.
Mary from Lubbock, TX
October 21, 2014
10.0
Staff always great and remember me from stay to stay.
Think someone had smoked in the room. Mentioned it to staff and was offered another room but was already set. Smell wasn't terrible but there were burn marks on the nightstand. I have never smoked so the smell was very apparent to me.
Business Traveler
Mary from Lubbock, TX
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. Very accommodating and helpful. Continental breakfast was more than muffins. They served eggs, waffles and many choices of breads, yogurt, fruit and juices.
Business Traveler
Mark from The Colony, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.