Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17800 Silver Parkway
Fenton, MI 48430

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton in Fenton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fenton
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor Beach, MI
February 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great room, comfortable bed and pillow.
Room was so hot no matter what you put the thermostat at.
Solo Traveler
Kristopher from River Rouge, MI
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The microwave & refrigerator
Thin walls
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
January 19, 2016
4.0
Rowdy guests next to us got multiple complaints filed against them but those that complained were not compensated in any way.
Couple
John from Noblesville, IN
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
THe standout feature of the hotel was its staff. They did an excellent job especially considering that we stayed over Christmas.
This is a complete nit-pick, but the included breakfast was inconsistent (excellent one day, not great on another) but, it was over Christmas so I understand how it happened.
Couple
Donald from Silver Spring, MD
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located in Fenton, near my son's house. Also very nice that is has a pool, which the grandchildren enjoy.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to our destination
Eating area could be larger or else closely watched over. A wrestling team took up the whole area and they were just sitting there on their phones. Different people had to take their breakfast to their room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
LOCATION
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff friendly, room clean, well furnished.
internet was unpredictable, and unreliable. Bandwidth varied from 0.1 Mbits/sec, to 12 Mbits/sec. Worked one minute, unavailable the next.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myra from Chesterton, IN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's construction was so that you could not hear all the room noise from next door. This hotel was FULL of kids for the weekend and a whole room full next door- yet we could not hear them. As an "older" person-- I greatly appreciated that
The breakfast left a LOT to be desired. I felt like I was eating cardboard. I travel a LOT and this was the WORST breakfast. The waffle had no flavor and was like leather- the bacon was not even real- the eggs had no flavor.

Everything was so prepackaged and precooked that there was just no flavor to anything. We finally gave up and went to Bob Evans.

Couple
Richard from Bradenton, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice for two star good breakfast. location good if you have things to do in Fenton.
some distance from attractions in area
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.