Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17800 Silver Parkway
Fenton, MI 48430

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton in Fenton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fenton
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Bradenton, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice for two star good breakfast. location good if you have things to do in Fenton.
some distance from attractions in area
Couple
William from Gowen, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
restaurants close buy
i am going to sons wedding in october i will be we will not be staying there i am having 20 people going from grand rapids
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Skokie, IL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff. Clean, although I didn't want to be in a handicapped room.
Shower didn't work properly. Took 3 minutes for water in shower to wamr up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall a very good experience.
Nothing.

I would highly recommend it to anybody.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Lawrenceville, GA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A great clean hotel with a top notch staff! That was my 7th stay in a year and a half. I plan on staying at this hotel every trip I make to michigan.
Parking at times can be a problem due in part from the big rigs parked in the rear and the front lot is full.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Lawrenceville, GA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel 7 times in the last year and a half. Clean rooms with just the right amenities. Friendly and courteous staff and a great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Concord, NC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean. nice and close to what i needed. people were great.
no
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandotte, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The associate were most excellent here are just a few of the names that made out stay awesome Linda, Ciara, Brandy, the lady that fires all the setting up of the food for everyone, all the housekeeping staff, maintenance I like that it was just about spot
Spotless. Thank you to everyone and thank you for l that you do!

There could not have been a better place to stay the colors were awesome unlike the horrid other colors of motes/hotels. The owners also get kudos for turning this once holiday inn into something grand and special. To keep this place going they need to keep their associates and treat them good pay them enough. These people treated us like family. I would stay again in a minute. Loved the room and the colors they have. Very nice an upscale look. The hotel was booked solid but you would not know it by the way everyone acted, pleasant professionals. Awesome! We are known as hotel reporters and we never give a 10 out of 10 but this place deserved it. ...read more

Couple
Larry from New Smyrna Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location,location and a great breakfast. The staff was friendly and very helpful as we travel with a cat and they cooperated with us to make this very convenient.
No

We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites In Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.