Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12119 North Casper Street
Glenpool, OK 74033
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool in Jenks

# 2 of 2 hotels in Jenks
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Lewisville, TX
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the location is spectacular. AMAZING views of Tulsa. so green and pretty. trees trees trees. love it. I could see the hills of Redfork. where my Dad grew up. so kinda extra special to me.I love the décor. very tastefully done. would love to come back!
only one thing that was kind of inconvenient. there is no towel bar near the bathroom sink to hang a hand towel.
Couple
Calvin from Newton, KS
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, pleasant staff, complimentary breakfast
No

Everything was GREAT

Couple
Rene' from Joplin, MO
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young man at the front desk was super friendly! He didn't know a stranger!
Our room smelled musty until we got the cold air circulating.
Business Traveler
Xerxes from Ada, OK
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great!
The breakfast wasnt that good, need more options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claflin, KS
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Was fairly clean.
Did not like all of the noise I could hear. Not very soundproof.
Couple
Kim from Cushing, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Pillows were great.
TV channels were confusing. Breakfast was not that great eggs were cold.

it was a very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Kingman, AZ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How kind and friendly everyone was
a few bugs in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mrs. from Denton, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that our room was up to date with the nicest furniture and beds. I also loved the pillows and feather down bedding.
No, everything was up to my standards.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous. The continental breakfast was great to grab a quick bite before heading to my conference.
The room had a really strong perfume smell when we got there. I think they cleaned it after a smoker, but we were told that it was cleaning chemicals. The smell did get better over time, but we didn't have the room cleaned every day. The bed was too high

Overall, I was pleased with the hotel. It was pet friendly for a very reasonable fee. The staff even helped me catch my dog when she slipped out of her harness and ran through the front doors at 1:00 in the morning. They just helped and didn't lecture about the keeping the dog on the leash. The breakfast was great for me to grab a bit before I went to the conference I was attending. It was pretty typical free breakfast, but it saved me time trying to find somewhere to eat. The bed was quite high and a little difficult to get into. It was comfortable though and I liked the firm and soft pillow options on the bed. Together it was good for me. I would go back to the hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Craig from Harrisonville, MO
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfort Inn and Suites, Glenpool, was very clean, everything looked new and up to date,the staff was courteous.
There was a "knocking" off and on all night. It sounded like someone knocking on the door, but apparently must have been a water pipe or possibly the elevator because my room was close to the elevator.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.