Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12119 North Casper Street
Glenpool, OK 74033
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool in Jenks

# 2 of 2 hotels in Jenks
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Love the location, it fits perfectly between family members that live up that way and makes it easy to go and visit them when I come to Oklahoma.
The fact that they let the cleaning crew use the breakfast bar in the morning. It was a pain just to try and get my breakfast because it was filled with the hotel staff and they pretty much picked everything empty and did not refill it well.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from North Richland Hills, TX
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room and huge bed.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Gasport, NY
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire Hotel was extremely clean. The included breakfast was more than I expected and very tasteful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet. Good selection for breakfast. Nice pillows.
Towel rack is in the shower. Doesn't have a separate vanity area. It is in the bathroom, with the shower.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Lewisville, TX
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the location is spectacular. AMAZING views of Tulsa. so green and pretty. trees trees trees. love it. I could see the hills of Redfork. where my Dad grew up. so kinda extra special to me.I love the décor. very tastefully done. would love to come back!
only one thing that was kind of inconvenient. there is no towel bar near the bathroom sink to hang a hand towel.
Couple
Calvin from Newton, KS
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, pleasant staff, complimentary breakfast
No

Everything was GREAT

Couple
Rene' from Joplin, MO
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young man at the front desk was super friendly! He didn't know a stranger!
Our room smelled musty until we got the cold air circulating.
Business Traveler
Xerxes from Ada, OK
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great!
The breakfast wasnt that good, need more options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claflin, KS
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Was fairly clean.
Did not like all of the noise I could hear. Not very soundproof.
Couple
Kim from Cushing, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Pillows were great.
TV channels were confusing. Breakfast was not that great eggs were cold.

it was a very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.