Hotels in Anaheim

Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim in Anaheim

# 13 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jill from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was pleasantly surprised that in my experience, this was easily a 3.5 star property. The room was very clean with modern furnishings.
My above ratings stem from the fact that the fire alarm went off 5 different times, 4 times between approximately 1 am and 2:30 am and then again shortly before 8 am. When I asked for compensation, I was told Priceline would have to help me.

Otherwise, this was a very professional, clean (except for the breakfast area remodel, which is understandable), and well kept property. I would most definitely stay here again and hope to see their rating raised (it caused me to question my reservation until I arrived for my stay).

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Spring Creek, NV
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Larger room. Refrigerator and microwave were convenient. Room was clean. Breakfast was typical of this type of hotel/motel.
Lobby and breakfast area were kind of shabby, but then they started to remodel the area during our stay, which was a negative for us during our stay, but will possibly make it nicer for future visitors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Peoria, AZ
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast...TV and multiple channels...Staff, mostly front desk...Clean room...free parking...free computer (unfortunately couldn't sign on to my e-mail or get printer to work)...closeness to Disneyland.
ACCESS to parking.

Would strongly recommend!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good sized room with all the ammenities
Breakfast area was very hot and small. Too crowded and selections subpar

Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to transportation to Disneyland. Free parking and wifi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was very polite during check-in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and met our needs for comfort for our trip to Disneyland.
Only thing was the water pressure but not a big deal.

Good deal if you want a comfortable place to stay at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very comfortable and clean!
The staff was a little slow and clueless. Our family got sick and needed new towels and to clean the bathroom. It took 5 hours to get someone. The towels at the pool were never stocked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
January 9, 2014
4.0
Nothing.
Hotel was old and worn out and not very clean. Breakfast are was small and terribly crowded. Staff was indifferent. Worst priceline deal I ever made.

Hotel is in questionable area and is run down.

Group Traveler
Sina from Los Angeles, CA
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
For a 2 1/2 star rated hotel, it definitely met the expectation. Clean, relatively large room. Great bang for the buck.

Great hotel for the price. Free parking and breakfast (although very basic and mostly cold items). In close proximity of Disney and Convention Center. Good sized room for its star rating. Rooms are clean, and all the basic and necessarily amenities are available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Kent, WA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very close to Disneyland, free parking, free hot breakfast
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg