Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 East Katella Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim in Anaheim

# 10 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
May 11, 2015
8.0
The free WFI, room was clean, complimentary full breakfast with a nice variety to choose from. Our room also had a microwave and fridge.
Our window wouldn't shut and there was not a screen on it which I would think could be a safety concern esp with small children. The maintenance staff did come and fix the window at least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabel from South Miami, FL
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very well located, bigger than usual queen beds, helpful staff, decent breakfast, Free Wi-Fi in room, Free parking, Microwave and mini Fridge in room. Perfect hotel for Families with small children.
No Hotel Shuttle to Disneyland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Covina, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was beyond my expectations. Last morning there went back just five minutes after closing time and still open, food still available.
Only a small issue. Apparently the staff loaded our key card for one day stay. Both cards wouldn't work the second day, but it was an easy fix with th staff.

The room was nice size, clean, easy access to hotel with adequate parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Salt Lake City, UT
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was all very nice and helpful. The hotel seemed very clean and I reall appreciated the free breakfast.
The only downside to this hotel was it was a little farther away from disneyland then I would have liked.

This hotel was great I thought that they run a great establishment and the price of the hotel was great. I would definitely stay again.

Couple
Briana from Sacramento, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the access to free breakfast and while it was a bit of a hike to Disneyland and the convention center, it was still a good location. The pool was nice and clean.
The internet was slow and you constantly had to re-login which was frustrating. I also felt as if the elevators hadn't been checked and inspected in a long time. Very creaky and the proof of inspection was out of date.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Salem, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
The manager was not helpful,the staff made many mistakes giving wrong passes to Disney to the couple that was with us. Then arguing with them that the did not buy correct one even with reciet.Room was not cleanwd.False info about hotel shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tashina from Boise, ID
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room comfy bed!
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Redlands, CA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decent room size and decor. Room impressively clean and above-average comfortable for the price. Parking and breakfast free. Breakfast good for price. Location convenient to Disneyland and tourist attractions/restaurants/shopping/freeway.
Swimming pool, though "heated" was cold enough that nobody ever swam in it (was march, though, so heating pool was probably expensive)
Couple
Eleanor from Sefton Park, Australia
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.