Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge

Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge

Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2330 Huron Church Road
Windsor, ON N9E 3S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge in Windsor

# 6 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Oshawa, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we arrived, there were 2 ladies working who were so welcoming and friendly and helpful! They helped make our trip!
Couple
Scott from Scarborough, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was convenient although some traffic noise. Breakfast was worth it and do was the pool.Hotel was clean and quiet.
Couple
Angela from Windsor, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
I got a sense of warmth entering the main entrance... the decor and layout says it all. The feeling of welcomness knowing your stay is worth it. I do also like the fact this hotel serves continenntal breakfast.
Overall experience is good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
fridge and microwave in room
too far from downtown

nope

Solo Traveler
Gerline from Repentigny, Canada
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast The cleanliness The free parking The free Internet
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deepak from Ann Arbor, MI
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool area with separate play pool for little ones and a hot tub. 40 inch flat screen TVs in the room
The Gym is a small room with 3 machines. 2 out of the 3 machines were broken!!!!. I selected this place since it had a gym; and it was a massive disappointment. The room had a microwave and a coffee maker but they were not plugged in. I had to struggle

Overall a perfectly adequate place to stop over for a night. (though the pillows were small and uncomfortable. I did not sleep very well at all.) The large TV is a bonus. Some small steps would go a long way in making this place a lot better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We went to drop our luggage off I storage as we were crossing the border and our room was ready early (9:30 am)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elton from Brampton, Canada
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to the event we were attending and to others attending the event.
n/a

Staff were very accommodating and gave us directions to the event venue. The room was clean and spacious it had everything we needed and more. I especially enjoyed the free breakfast; that was a big hit with all.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Peterborough, Canada
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Exceptional price and value. Great and friendly staff was very welcoming environment.
The tv in the room needed updating

Friendly hotel the entire staff is helpful and welcoming. Was really nice place to stay was impressed with the staff team always greeted guest even in hallways. Made for really nice stay. Rooms were clean and well stocked with towels soap and such.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Barrie, Canada
November 2, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff is friendly and helpful.
My room was lacking a refrigerator but was suppose to have one. The chair had a huge horrible looking stain on it.

This is my second stay at this hotel. My first stay was great. This stay however wasn't as great. I travel for business and the room next to me had 2 dogs yapping which I didn't appreciate, and my room wasn't up to snuff for cleanliness.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ambassador Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg