Quality Inn Springboro

Quality Inn Springboro

Quality Inn Springboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
15 Sharts Road
Springboro, OH 45066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Springboro in Springboro

# 2 of 2 hotels in Springboro
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Springboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Springboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mara from Norwalk, CT
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool was decent and not busy.
There was no elevator so we had to drag our baby and all our stuff up stairs. The room did not seem super clean, bathtub had mold, duvet had blood stains on it. Worked for the night since we are tired and had a long day.... But would not stay again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
July 15, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy Necola from Oregonia, OH
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable
No elevators
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
June 29, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly
The same beer bottles were at the side door for 2 days. The room was not made for some one over 5ft 10in specially in the bathroom. The shower head was to my chest. The toilet came up to the halfway point of my ankle and knee. I'm 6ft 2in
Cynthia from Norcross, GA
June 25, 2017
1.0
The bed was clean
Non smoking room smelled like pure smoke. Fridge did not work. Associate plugged a surge protector into it that kept tripping. I was unable to keep by daughters meds cold in the fridge. I had to put them in a bucket of ice. To name the least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, OH
May 16, 2017
Couple
2.0
Dirty. Staff was lounging around and had on dirty clothes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing good to say. Oh, wait... Clean towels.
The room had a distinct smell - poor attempt at cleaning urine. The pool walls had a brown residue and the water was so chlorinated my eyes stung. The lighting made you look green. The fitness room had 3 pieces of equipment - all old and one worked?
Corde from Cincinnati, OH
May 9, 2017
5.0
They didn't have a room for me but customer service helped me and got me a great room!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
it was quiet
our room smelled horribly like throw up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
November 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Springboro
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Springboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.