Frontier Hotel

Frontier Hotel

Frontier Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11230 South West Fwy
Houston, TX 77031

Hotel Guest Rating for Frontier Hotel in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Frontier Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Frontier Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Frontier Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deanba from Mckinney, TX
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were friendly.
The room was antiquated. There was a used tissue under one of the pillows. There were coarse black hairs in the towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rooms were nice and clean
They served breakfast that wasn't so good like sliced toasted bread the cereal was old and the danish muffins look like they were out for a while.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Ofallon, IL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room seemed clean
I thought when you call a hotel, the hotel would address itself to let the caller know that youy were calling a business of some type. I called twice and the only response I received was Hello.
Couple
Vic from Murray Corner, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Older property but well maintained... Great staff...upgraded to suite.. I would stay there again
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 13, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sugar Land, TX
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was pretty good and the parking was adequate.
The room had a mini fridge so I bought some ice cream. When I went to put it in the freeze was full of ice. Ended up throwing it away. Shower curtain would not stay shut. It looked like it was repaired a dozen time and should be repaired again.
Jeffery from Dallas, TX
October 10, 2014
1.0
They gave me the worse room in hotel ,room had oder and when we some up the floor was full of water from a.c. in stead of them refund.that made me pay again can't get my money until the 17 is that enlighteners
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds and pillows are very comfortable.
Smelled like mildew in some places
Reviews of Frontier Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Frontier Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.