Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk

Comfort Inn Seekonk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
341 Highland Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Seekonk in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Seekonk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Seekonk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Bronxville, NY
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great pool experience, clean, not overly chloronated
Not really

Really a very good experience, staff are great - friendly and accomodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The outdoor pool was nice and clean
Pool area was small and slippery when wet
Couple
Rachel from Roxbury Crossing, MA
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was dingy and INSANELY overpriced. Truly remarkable price for an entirely crappy room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room felt damp, slight odor, had to pick ticks off of my dog after every bathroom break he had.
Gloria from Bedford, OH
July 29, 2015
The room were fresh the carpet was in new look condition and clean smelling. The continental break was complete with meat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Quiet. Easy parking. Decent breakfast. Had washer and dryer. The maid was very nice.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
1) The free breakfast was great! It included eggs, bacon, sausages, waffles, muffins, English muffins, fruit, and more. 2) The staff was friendly and helpful for tourist advice.3) The hotel was more attractive than in the photos. 4)I liked the pool.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Standard medium-level motel.
When I made the reservation I thought I saw that it was "No Smoking" and "No Pets." When I checked in I discovered that pets were alowed. We wil NOT stay at this motel again since my wife is violently alergic to cats.
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Bellmore, NY
May 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We stayed one night and would go back room clean, and breakfest was great. The staff was kind and friendly. A good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockron, MA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Seekonk
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Seekonk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.