Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Comfort Inn Saskatoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2155 Northridge Dr
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6X6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 15 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable and it seemed to be very clean. The staff was very helpful.
I did not enjoy the fact that the breakfast area food was not very well labeled. I got to see people with certain foods that I did not know where to look. I also got to use a broken waffle maker because it was not labeled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from Regina, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good overall for the money charged
The cleanliness and peace
Group Traveler
Anita from Regina, Canada
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My favorite part of this experience has to be the friendly staff. They seemed to go above and beyond their duties. My mother was scheduled for surgery and after the surgery they asked me how she made out. I was deeply impressed.
Nothing.

It was a very clean hotel. Nothing to complain about. I even had a pizza delivered to my room. It was awesome. No problems what so ever.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Halifax, Canada
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloydminster, Canada
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to where I was shopping in Saskatoon.
Would like to see gluten free cereal available at the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Andrews, Canada
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and modern. The breakfast was good and the attendant was pleasant. I will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy access from Hwy 16/Yellowhead. Were staying the night when passing through. The room and bathroom were very clean, bed was comfortable.
Didn't matter to us but, there is no elevator. Only one ice machine & it's on the main floor. Room was cold when we got in (the heater did warm it up quickly once it was turned on. Front desk staff at at c/i and c/o were indifferent.

Great quiet and clean and comfortable place to stay when passing through! Breakfast was a little bland but there were a lot of options, cereal, toast and jam, bagels and cream cheese, waffles, whole fruit, yogurt, served cheese omelette and sausage patties, coffee, tea and juices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pet friendly and great staff
They didn't clean out the coffee maker from previous person so old coffee was sitting in it.

Over all good location, great staff, and good room so was happy.

Business Traveler
Robert from Eastport, Canada
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location and comfort
hot breakfast was rather bland

Overall, I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. For anyone with health issues and carrying heavy luggage, the absence of an elevator would be problematic; however, the staff did offer to carry it for me to the room!

Couple
Raymond from Dunmore, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, up to date, everything worked, good location, friendly and competent staff.
Did not matter to us, but no elevator.

Good value. Comfortable beds. Clean. Modern amenities.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg