Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Comfort Inn Saskatoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2155 Northridge Dr
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6X6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 16 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ewen, Canada
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The shower didn't work, the room was dirty (old chips on the floor etc), the beds were small (short), no telephone in the room (I asked and they didn't know why it was missing), the waffle maker didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, IN
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was close to the airport. Quick check in and a friendly staff.
It is an older hotel difficult to find off the road. The hotel adds $100.00 for a damage deposit for a 1 night stay. I stay about 150 nights a year in hotels and have never had so much of a deposit added to my card and they did not tell me about it!
Couple
James from Medicine Hat, Canada
October 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
The motel is showing it's age. The room smelled of old smoke. Furniture is dated and the room is very basic, a TV that's hard to see from the bed. The bathroom had a fan that sounded like an airplane and you can hear a lot of noise.
Couple
Rick from Wpg, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex Sandy from Prince Albert, Canada
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was very clean, quiet and the staff was great
there is no elevator
Couple
Raymond from Thetford Mines, Canada
August 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
THE LOCATION
The A/C was leaking in 2 plastic containers and the smell was very bad (pets) We moved in another room. We were given the worst room of the hotel when we arrived.

ROOM 236 VERY BAD.

Business Traveler
Judy from Sherwood Park, Canada
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is decent. The room was clean. It had an excellent continental breakfast
We had to change rooms because of the smell. The second room was not much better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland House, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The service at the front desk and too loud of a hotel
Couple
Cheryl from Winnipeg, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds - clean. Good location from highway.
After arriving for breakfast at 6:30, was unable to obtain bacon and eggs. We had access to dry cereal or bagels but had to wait for ten minutes for staff to unlock and serve the hot items. Hotel requested payment despite having a prepaid room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable and it seemed to be very clean. The staff was very helpful.
I did not enjoy the fact that the breakfast area food was not very well labeled. I got to see people with certain foods that I did not know where to look. I also got to use a broken waffle maker because it was not labeled.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.