Comfort Inn Rhinelander

Comfort Inn Rhinelander

Comfort Inn Rhinelander Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1490 Lincoln Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Rhinelander in Rhinelander

# 3 of 5 hotels in Rhinelander
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Rhinelander
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Rhinelander

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Looked clean, smelled clean, extremely friendly staff
Just that there seemed to be a "motorcycle gang" and there was some trouble and police had to come...but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool + whirlpool, great breakfast - lots of options to choose from and greek yogurt (yum!), friendly and helpful staff, quiet location
I only booked one night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
April 19, 2017
8.0
room had a funky smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Ironwood, MI
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We liked the location of the hotel and appreciated the breakfast.
We waited at the front desk to ask a question of a staff member for about 15 minutes during the middle of the day. Eventually a maid walked by. I told her I needed help. She walked RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR to get the front desk person who had been smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Menomonie, WI
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool. Free breakfast. General Manager was very polite and helpful. Clean room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Watersmeet, MI
July 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
My husband loves the morning breakfast.
Laura from Plymouth, MN
November 20, 2013
1.0

comfort inns are always acceptable. Priceline, However, is NOT== won't ever deal with them again and I urge you to do the same. Hotels report that they are difficult to deal with and I found threm impossible. The few dollars you save are not worth the hassle

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
August 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
No elevator, forgot to ask for a room on 1st fly. Climbing stairs was difficult. Thanks to other guests who helped carry luggage to our room. The hotel should have someone to help carry luggage upstairs for their guests. All rooms need higher toilets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Bedding smelled of urine, cigarette odor in room, staff smoking near front door.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Rhinelander
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Rhinelander
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.