Comfort Inn Redwood City

Comfort Inn Redwood City

Comfort Inn Redwood City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1818 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 5 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Angels Camp, CA
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The first guy was very understanding and let my husband check-in without me, since we were traveling separately. The breakfast lady was very thorough in making sure everything was stocked and ready to go. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Mary from Hollister, CA
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet even though the street is busy. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
thin floors, can hear people above you. Small sink area. No exercise room. Holiday inn express is a step up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was amazing!

The breakfast was great - wide variety of foods. The rooms were a little outdated but very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from Sacramento, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to the soccer fields we were playing on

I liked the security and the breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Santa Barbara, CA
June 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room; everything as expected.
Can be a bit difficult to get to from certain directions.

Good for its price range. I found nothing to be unhappy about. A nice experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, CA
June 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
I was told by Priceline that check-in time was 12:00. When I arrived, they told me check-in time was 3:00. My hospital appointment was at 3, so that did not fit in with my schedule. As a result I didn't get a room on the 3rd floor that I wanted.
Brendan from Seattle, WA
March 2, 2013
3.0
Adequate, covered parking.
Overpriced. Cheap, dilapidated feel. Weird half-sized pillows.
Couple
Luis from Willow Grove, PA
December 30, 2012
Couple
6.0
No bed bugs, cleaning staff very responsive
Two major problems.....Requested 2 double beds, got one bed overlooking the recycling yard even htough hotel was not fully booked.....Rate had gone down to$95 a night but paid more because reservation was made with Priceline..this I will blog ab
Business Traveler
William from Placerville, CA
February 12, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient at a decent price.
A little "showing its age."
Reviews of Comfort Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.