Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth

Comfort Inn Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
40455 Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI 48170
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

# 1 of 4 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Irvine, CA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was Comfy.
The hotel is not a 3 star hotel. The service was slow. Bathrooms were small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, PA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was very friendly.
Initially I was assigned a room on the first floor at the very far end of the building. In addition, the desk clerk knew beforehand that the refrigerator did not work. As a woman traveling alone, I felt very unsafe about this room.

The staff person finally agreed to move me to the second floor. She did not seem to understand my safety concerns. Other than this problem and the fact that there is no hot tub, the hotel met my needs and expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Fremont, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet, clean, great hotel. Smelled nice. Staff was awesome. The manager even bought my kids chocolate donuts from Dunkin Donuts because they ran out of chocolate chip muffins! Pool area was great and breakfast was delicious!
No real complaints - I guess if I had to nitpick, it's kind of hard to find tucked away from the road, especially at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karey from Grand Rapids, MI
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was superb. She was very kind, attentive, and helpful. My 10-year old thought this was the best hotel we had ever visited because "the people here are so nice"! All the other amenities were as we expected, everything was great.
Though we liked it, I could see how some people would think the pool was too warm. It was like being in a huge hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from New Hartford, NY
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has recently been remodeled and looks new. The people at the front desk were very accommodating and the breakfast selection was very good
Couple
Donald from Coloma, MI
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, quiet and comfortable. Nicest hotel we have stayed in recentlyl.
Business Traveler
Robert from Johannesburg, MI
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
A real clean hotel.It's real evident it was recently remodeled.I rate this higher than a lot of three star hotels.
The hotel sits off the main road behind a car dealership. It's a little hard to find especially with the road sign not lit up.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Saint Paul, MN
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast exceeds expectations. I stay here every time I'm in town
Nothing. I highly recommend staying here
Reviews of Comfort Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.