Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn Pittsburgh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4607 Mcknight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Northville, MI
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Updated rooms. Very clean. Friendly help.
The only thing we didn't like was the road it was on was hard to turn around on. The sign for the Comfort Inn was a bit hard to see from the road . We went by it the first time!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast. Very clean and polite
Limited vending and ice. No lobby store. Noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff were very professional and pleasant. The hostess in the breakfast room was a 'ray of sunshine' early in the morning. Everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Worcester, MA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, great shower and good bed.
Couple
Katrina from Lancaster, OH
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything the lady that checked us in was awesome.im not sure of her name but we got there about 1:30 on sat the 7th of feb. and she directed us in anywhere we wanted to go.
Business Traveler
Josh from Westmont, NJ
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice & clean. Accommodating staff. Easy check in / out. Convenient location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OH
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The price was good too.
I wish the weight room had more options. Machines and more weights. It is hard to stay health on the road.
Business Traveler
Dallas from Decatur, GA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was hesitant about this place - but i was overly surprised by how nice it was and clean. Very modern. Price was excellent. I travel a lot to Pittsburgh and will stay here again. Breakfast supplied me with my fruit and yogurt - perfect!
The only issue was getting in and out because of the highway divider.

Very close to downtown Pittsburgh

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MI
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Comfy bed. Friendly staff. Wonderful free breakfast. Relatively close to the city sites. Ease of parking.
Nothing comes to mind.

I would certainly stay there again. It was worth the price. We stayed at a cheaper hotel the night before and the experience was less than satisfying. I think I will pay a little more in the future for a better stay.

Couple
Edward from Sykesville, MD
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.