Comfort Inn Payson

Comfort Inn Payson

Comfort Inn Payson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
206 South Beeline Highway
Payson, AZ 85547

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Payson in Payson

# 6 of 11 hotels in Payson
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Payson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Payson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location cleanliness
The breakfast bar was not stocked very well and they started closing it early it was supposed to close at nine we got down about 8:40 and it was already closing down there were several families with kids and they had to ask for milk for their cereal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliness
Computer at front desk not working for clerk
Couple
Jay from Surprise, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location,Cleanliness
No dvd player as advertised, when i forgot a piece of clothing in the closet,it took them over 24 hours to retrieve it so i could get it.
Couple
Edwin from Fort Collind, CO
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Hot tub not working. It was warm, but jets didn't work. I went in anyway.

Small but adequate breakfast with a very friendly man who was always replenishing & cleaning the breakfast area

Couple
Lori from Glendale, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and were able to answer questions about the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Viorica from New River, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Gilbert, AZ
February 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
In town by business's
Too small of place to eat breakfast...not enough tables
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teton, ID
December 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room size was good. Every thing was clean and well cared for.
The day staff was very rude. He acted like it was a bother that we stayed there.

The hotel is a nice hotel, and close to everything we wanted to do. The pool was clean, along with the room. We had a good verity of food for breakfast. The only thing needed improvement would be the man that checked us in. He needs to be more pleasant, and not act like this is only a job for him.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Glendale, AZ
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and friendly staff.
no

We had a great time at the Comfort Inn. My family will be back.

Couple
Debora from Chandler, AZ
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The windows opened all the way. It was refreshing to allow the cool air in at night
The eggs
Reviews of Comfort Inn Payson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Payson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.