Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3945 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 12 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from L, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is on the Mountain View side of El Camino Real.
Staff was completely unhelpful. Said NO to anything we asked for. Didn't clean our room on second nights stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elham from Burnaby, Canada
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The place was a bit old but clean and very well maintained.The staff very friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable and very clean. White linen, no stains and well maintained. breakfast not fancy but had all necessary items plus waffles.
The room had an old smell The shower curtain did not keep twater in and there was a small flood after every shower The breakfast items ran out too fast and we had to wait for a new batch that ran out after only a few people had served themselves.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 23, 2016
2.0
There was a rat outside of our room. This was a horrible experience. We spent 20 minutes chasing it away and getting it out of our room. I expected a clean, professional atmosphere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Wow. Where do i get started. Facility, staff, and all of the above. Toilet was backed up and floor was wet when we arrived. Staff was unhelpful and even condescending at points. Rate was --- for worse than a public restroom.
Senior Travelers
Richard from La Crescenta, CA
May 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price and location
No
Barbara from Portage, WI
April 28, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D. from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was way too small
Couple
Cameron from Louisville, KY
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melinda from Elmwood, IL
February 24, 2016
8.0
Comfortable
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.