Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3945 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 9 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guillermo from Panama, Panama
January 11, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
January 7, 2016
6.0
Convenient to Standford University.
Previous stay was good, this time we had people outside smoking and talking loudly. There are designated smoking area's, and this group did not use it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location. Very clean. Very kind staff. Big TV.
Couple
Vanessa from Daly City, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome location and friendly staff ! Definitely recommend this hotel!
Couple
Angela from Merced, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and quiet. I liked having a Friday and microwave too.
Couple
Maung from Stockton, CA
November 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
safe neighborhood,convenient and restaurants are walking distance, 6 minutes away from VA hospital.
I have bad knee but no elevators anywhere.
Senior Travelers
John from Purcellville, VA
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Worked well by location and space.
Did not update the change in my reservation, but did make the proper adjustments when I arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Parking after midnight was an issue. I had to park on the street away from the comfort in due to big trucks taking up three or four spaces each.

Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. The price was very reasonable and the amenities provided were up to standard.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.