Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Comfort Inn Palo Alto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3945 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 10 of 19 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Winnemucca, NV
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well maintained and friendly. Close to the medical center.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfortable bed, easy to find
Everything was wonderful
Marco A from San Jose, CA
April 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenience and closeness to food places and shops
check out time is a little early
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vauhallan, France
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, good location.
No sitting area for breakfast (only 2 or 3 seats). No laundry room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The close proximity to my travel destination was perfect.
Our rooms were in the very back of the hotel up against an empty lot. There was no parking near our room and the area was not well lit. It felt secluded and a little unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was delicious! They definitely had a wide selection of choices and I loved their mini-waffle maker!
The bed was a bit too soft for me. Both my fiance and I woke up with sore backs, but we're used to firmer mattresses, I guess.
Solo Traveler
Lance from Clovis, CA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms pretty well up to date amenities
Nothing
Couple
Ronald from Modesto, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms and grounds. Staff very pleasant.
Right on a very busy thoroughfare in Palo Alto.
Couple
Thomas from Auburn, ME
November 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean and good maid service
Room was crowded and closet too small for two people.. I stayed at a comfort inn in Seattle at on third of the daily room charge. $80 per day in Seattle and $--- per day in Palo Alto.

The daily charge was in the upper level hotel range and this was not an upper level hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.