Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8330 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON L3R 2N8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Markham in Markham

# 9 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is clean and big enough for 3 people
Not much selectio on buffet breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the bed was nice
the staff was not nice and put us in a hall where there was 2 sports teams running all night. place smells like smoke real bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, good price
Breakfast area is too small and the big counter height table is not practical. Hard to manage the chairs when other people are sitting besides.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to highways, continental breakfast was pretty good especially the waffle maker.
The front desk clerk was trying to charge me and my friend money for the complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste as we both had forgot ours. If staying there stay away from the ends of the hallway. Door slams at 6am every 2 mins. Maids start cleaning 8am.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Guelph, Canada
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice pool. Accommodating staff.
Nope all good
Business Traveler
Shimin from Sudbury, Canada
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location many restaurants and public transport surround this hotle;good staff service when you have any problems.
Compare with the same prcie hotle, comfortable and other service equipment will lose other hotle, like pool and GYM. Overall, I feel the pirice should reduce alittle bit for occupancy rate.
Couple
Mee from Kanata, Canada
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious.

Meet our needs and expectation.

Solo Traveler
Rosemaria from Ottawa, Canada
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Is a nice hotel with good service and very clean as well as good location. It is much more nicer than I expected in such a good price. For me I will rated as a 3 star hotel and definitely will be back and highly recommended.
Couple
Ali from Painted Post, NY
September 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
The person at the desk , was very nice and changed our room to non-smoking as they had cancellation and prepared the room for us very quickly. They get an A for that.
We got smoking room, my wife had allergic reaction. They would not change room, said they were sold out.We had a miserable night. The man in charge next day was nice and they had a cancellation and accomodated us. We were very grateful.
Business Traveler
Kevin from North Vancouver, Canada
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.