Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8330 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON L3R 2N8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Markham in Markham

# 9 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amenities in room more than you expected! Such as Iron/iron board,microwave, freeze,coffee maker.Comfortable bed with choice of pillow.
The coffee maker need to clean up really! Found some unknown white articles left in the pot after boiling the water, can't get rid of it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hinton, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
we liked that for the price hotel was quite comfortable and had all that we "needed." We stayed four days and have no major complaints. Staff were mixed. All helpful but some sort of "just doing their job." Sheets were not over bleached...a good thing!!
TV was sub-par and hard to watch in some scenes due to the lighting/colour adjustments (which we could not adjust ourselves). Also the breakfast room, as already mentioned by some, was overcrowded but we were able to eat in the lobby comfortably enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool, sauna, hot tub and breakfast. Room was good and spacious. Front desk people were very nice.
Bathroom had some mold and small ants but we weren't too bothered and enjoyed our stay.
Business Traveler
Christopher from London, Canada
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Beds need replacing. Building needs an overall renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
October 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and free breakfast
No elevator. Brown color scheme of the rooms.

Electrical socket burned my iPhone charger. Management would not reimburse damaged charger.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
October 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Montreal, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The non-smoking room is clean and pretty new. Except the air conditioning was a bit noisy and too cold, the rest are actually better than our expectation! The free breakfast was soso but what else you can expect for this price and quality!
Never knew the hotel was that big.... it's a bit of a long walk if your room is situated in the back of the hotel. The smoking room that our friends had were much older than the non-smoking room that we had.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.