Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Comfort Inn Northeast Markham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8330 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON L3R 2N8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Markham in Markham

# 9 of 16 hotels in Markham
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The convenient location, microwave & refrigerator, & free WI-FI
The tiny breakfast area, the smoking by front entrance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelt like a dirty old person that's been in the hospital for years with pockets filled with year old cigarette butts. I've been in smoking rooms and they haven't had a smell. I had to go buy air fresheners and disinfect wipes.
The fridge wasn't cold the ac was broken. I called down to the lobby and they had two people ce and couldn't fix it. It was a very hot night with a terrible sleep. Nothing was off to me like a new room or discount off my night.
Couple
Freedom from Blaine, WA
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
food buffet breakfastpool,fitness roomratesservice staff
no elevatorsome smoke smell in common areas
Couple
Joe from Keawick, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quiet
Breakfast was small
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from O Fallon, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfastthat was provided was pretty good.
none
Couple
Philip from Ottawa, Canada
June 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
good location and good breakfast
front desk manager was too strict on pets, doesn't allow a small dog stay a little while at the foyer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amenities in room more than you expected! Such as Iron/iron board,microwave, freeze,coffee maker.Comfortable bed with choice of pillow.
The coffee maker need to clean up really! Found some unknown white articles left in the pot after boiling the water, can't get rid of it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hinton, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
we liked that for the price hotel was quite comfortable and had all that we "needed." We stayed four days and have no major complaints. Staff were mixed. All helpful but some sort of "just doing their job." Sheets were not over bleached...a good thing!!
TV was sub-par and hard to watch in some scenes due to the lighting/colour adjustments (which we could not adjust ourselves). Also the breakfast room, as already mentioned by some, was overcrowded but we were able to eat in the lobby comfortably enough.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.