Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
539 Absecon Blvd
Absecon, NJ 08201-2406

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 8 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Jersey City, NJ
July 14, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Northumberland, PA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
On a Saturday if offered a decent price right next to Atlantic City without having to pay a few hundred dollars. They have a full hot continental breakfast which they kept fully stocked as they were very busy in the morning.
The pictures this site uses are old. It appears to be a nice well maintained hotel on the pic. It looks like it hasn't had much up keep. Lobby and elevators were dirty. Room was clean but run down and not replaced. Would not spend more than $--- $--- m-t
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, MD
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price and location.
Yes, our toilet seat was cracked upon entering the room, the rooms ac unit was sub par it barely worked.The temperature on the 7th floor was about 90 degrees in the hallways. Elevators are sub par and only works some of the time, we actually got trapped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
I went to use the bathroom and noticed that it was filthy. Looked like smeared feces on the bathroom door and dirt accumulated on the other walls and light switches. I was so disgusted, i took pictures of the bathroom area to show hotel staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vishal from Cary, NC
July 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 5, 2016
1.0
price
found bed bug on bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Cottage, NY
June 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and front desk and electric maintenance staff
Cleanliness of rooms. The fridge had left over drinks from someone when we arrived; A/C in disorde. The toilet had cigarette stub floating, even though it was a non-smoking room! The air was filled with cigarette smell. We moved to a new room eventually.
Group Traveler
Karli from Allendale, MI
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Absolutely fantastic location and wonderful staff. They upgraded our room to a larger one at no cost when they realized my mom had a cane (I couldn't find a handicap option online) and were generally very helpful and kind. Hotel room was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.