Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
539 Absecon Blvd
Absecon, NJ 08201-2406

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 8 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from New York, NY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff service
Bathroom odor

I like the hotel for there cleanliness and staff/room service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, NJ
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location and price
The huge lines for breakfast Lack of AC in room in mid-August Stains on bed Windows that didn't open Front desk made copied of my credit card and ID No rooms available with anything other than double beds
Business Traveler
Warren from Saint Paul, MN
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A good experience. Would return again. Reasonable nreakfast, too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked how big was the room, parking space, the amenities included.
We stayed for 6 nights and AC wasn't properly working. When I asked about it, they just gave us a fan without more thought or concern. Humidity at night with kids isn't easy at all especially if you have baby. High speed internet wasn't always working.

We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but at least the services and amenities that were mentionned such as AC and high speed internet to be working properly since it was our top requirements.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
That the bed sheets were dirty!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossining, NY
July 22, 2015
3.0
Free parking, the rooms A/C worked well.
Cleaning staff yelled and we're cursing at eachother in the hallways. The breakfast was very disappointing. The food was gross and they didn't staff the breakfast area well. The bathroom in the room wasn't very clean. The wallpaper in the room was peeling

There was a gentleman at the front desk who tried to charge me for an item that was suppose to be free according to the information book in the room. After he tried to charge me, I told him the item should be free and he said he was just joking with me about charging me for the item. The hotel didn't do anything to try and remedy the issue of their cleaning staff yelling and cursing in the hallway. They didn't offer us anything for the inconvenience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Saintejulienne, Canada
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean an cumfortable, quiet hotel. Nice experience
I travel with a 22 month baby and they have only one high chair at the restaurant. My son ate on our knees in two times because the high chair was in service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel
The room reeked of cigarette smoke, it was dirty with hair in sinks and bathtub. The manager's response was that they couldn't stop people from smoking in rooms and they clean them as well as they can.

I would NOT return to this hotel at any time. There was a function going on somewhere in the hotel, there were numerous people in the lobby, who were quite loud an rude. The front desk was asked for pillows and blankets and the response was "its summer, we don't have those things. We can give you one pillow but we don't have a lot of extra stuff". What kind of "hotel" does not have extra supplies. Overall, dirty, loud, and I would not return. Ever. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We went in expecting an average looking room / decor and amenities but we were pleasantly surprised. Inviting and wholesome breakfast, close proximity from Atlantic City Casinos.
Rooms had a musty smell about them - could use some air fresheners. Housekeeping Service was invisible for the 2 nights we stayed there - wet towels weren't replaced or picked up, beds weren't made etc. Nothing major but could've been better.
Couple
Joel from Scottdale, PA
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location 9 minutes from AC
AC broken and fridge ruined items we bought for travel because it wasn't cold enough. Manager was unconcerned and offer small discount if we stayagain which won't happen. Spend the $20 more get a cleaner more organized stay.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.