Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Comfort Inn Atlantic City North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
539 Absecon Blvd
Absecon, NJ 08201-2406

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Atlantic City North in Absecon

# 8 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NJ
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, updated and very quiet. Staff was friendly and called the room shortly after arrival to make sure that we were satisfied.
Didn't like that they made an actual copy of both my drivers license and credit card. When asked about it I was told that it was because the room was paid in full and if they swiped the credit card I would be charged again. Never had that issue before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mims, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Refrigerator did not work, did not clean out trashcan during daily cleaning, tub and sink gross. Elevator smelled like fish. Soda machines did not work on any floor.
Solo Traveler
Brent from Hackensack, NJ
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
ROOMS ARE CLEAN. BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND PILLOWS ARE GREAT!REALLY GOOD WATER PRESSURE. GETTING A GOOD BANG FOR YOUR BUCK
Juan from Norwich, CT
February 16, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt like I was at a top notch downtown hotel that would cost $--- per night.
Nothing.

fabulous breakfast.

Couple
Juan from West Orange, NJ
October 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location.
The room smelled of cigarette too. The sheet was burned with cigarette. The heating did not work well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean Close to the boardwalk
non smoking room smelled. But a little air fixed it. The blind set missed two blinds at the end ... a little annoying but was no big deal since we were on 7th floor

Overall acceptable hotel.

Group Traveler
Niasia from Elkton, MD
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The TV and continental breakfast was good.
The staff members were not helpful and rude. The manager had an attitude when we first arrived and had inquiries about the area.

The hotel room was half-clean. The headboards had hand prints on both of them. The mirror was dirty, no shower caps and the tub and shower head had to be cleaned in order for usage. The mini-ridge was rusty and smelled. The TV stand was dusty and also the outlets were all loose and we had a hard time keeping our chargers in the wall to get our phones a charge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from York, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price was excellent for the location, clean, with plenty of free parking.
The breakfast buffet was ok at best, not very efficient...could easily be improved with more than a 4 slice toaster, and a few common appliances to speed up the process.

The hotel was nice, but did need some basic interior cosmetic repairs. Biggest complaint would be that only one of two elevators was working, so that slowed everything down.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Atlantic City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.