Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Comfort Inn New York Staten Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
310 Wild Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn New York Staten Island in Staten Island

# 4 of 10 hotels in Staten Island
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
clean & quiet
Richard from Providence, RI
October 24, 2017
5.0
It was far from everything, it seems. Placed next to a landfill (this wasn't disclosed on your site or theirs) had very limited shuttle service at night and Sundays. Plus there was no internet and minimum cable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
October 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
I had flies in my room my entire stay notify staff multiple times. Was offered another room or 10% discount on my entire stay. Never received discount. Contacted staff several times a week later in which no courtesy from staff to update me on matter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
October 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Avalon, NJ
September 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
The free shuttle to the Staten Island Ferry
Room was small
Group Traveler
Dan from Chicago, IL
September 20, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Free breakfast
I was disappointing my second time around. First they refused to hold our luggage until check in time which for us was 5 hours of having to drag 2 suitcases through Manhattan. Second they forgot to clean our room and replace empty toilet paper rolls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
September 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff was allowed to early check in.
Isabelle from Bethlehem, PA
September 16, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Kissimmee, FL
August 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
All was location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Cheektowaga, NY
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free Breakfast Free parking Staff members were very friendly and extremely helpful
Elevator to slow. The night workers communication with the shuttle driver needs improving, waited an hour and 1/2 for a driver that was never told we needed to be picked up . This happened Sunday night August 13th.
Reviews of Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn New York Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.